Logo White
Watch Demo

Granite Details

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Contractors|Mooresville, NC 28115

126 Bevan Dr, Ste e, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 360-3060

http://www.granitedetails.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2388 Faith Caroline Blvd

(704) 604-4492
5.0
(19) · Countertop Installation

4001 Waterton Ct

(704) 231-6559
5.0
(3) · Countertop Installation

516 S Main St

(704) 485-6212
5.0
(6) · Countertop Installation

1306 Berryhill Rd

(704) 728-3157
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Wakefield-Berchoff on Facebook

8 months ago

09/27/2019, 11:15 AM
Mike and Kristi are all about customer service. Kristi was so patient with all my questions and emails. Mike really cares about the end product and making sure you're happy with it. We love our countertops and the process was so easy and seamless. I highly recommend them!!
Jennifer Nicole Steede on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 05:48 AM
Love my new granite and sink! They came in and completely out done themselves. We are obsessed with our new kitchen look❤️
Sue Regler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 13:09 PM
Loved every aspect of working with Granite Details. Our bathroom granite is AMAZING! Kristi was so wonderful to work with. She was so helpful and accommodating. And best she was so responsive in communications. We were ready for the granite earlier than we originally thought and they were able to accommodate us and have it ready sooner. Their price was super fair and the quality is incredible. The installers were so awesome as well. Totally recommend Granite Details! Can't wait for them to do our kitchen. Can't sing their praises enough.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Emily Lipe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:18 AM
Mike and his team are absolute professionals. Our new countertops are perfect. I highly recommend Granite Details to anyone searching for a pleasant and easy experience!
Nels Solberg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 12:09 PM
Hope Buff Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:52 AM
My new kitchen looks wonderful!! Granite Details are the best. Love how fast they got the work done!!
Sarah Brock on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 07:05 AM
Dita Rama on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 05:31 AM
Michael did a great job, he's a professional. I highly recommend Granite Details.
Joe Phelix on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 05:35 AM
Great examples of your customizing capabilities. Not just kitchens and bath but outside grilling areas and fireplace hearths too. Great pains taken for perfection in every job. Sight looks good and professional. Take notice that they also install custom back splashes also. Great job Mike and Kristi.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.