Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Granite Details

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Mooresville, NC 28115

126 Bevan Dr, Ste e, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 360-3060

http://www.granitedetails.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

2201 Arty Ave

(704) 342-2282
5.0
(19) · Countertop Installation

4001 Waterton Ct

(704) 231-6559
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2388 Faith Caroline Blvd

(704) 604-4492

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Countertop Installation

516 S Main St

(704) 485-6212
5.0
(8) · Countertop Installation

1306 Berryhill Rd

(704) 728-3157

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loree Simmons Whichard on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2021, 01:26 AM
Just had my quartz countertops installed by Granite Details. Can’t say enough great things about the quality and installation process. Also Kristi, Mike, snd the rest of the staff were all so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this local family business!
Lynn Wakefield-Berchoff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 11:15 AM
Mike and Kristi are all about customer service. Kristi was so patient with all my questions and emails. Mike really cares about the end product and making sure you're happy with it. We love our countertops and the process was so easy and seamless. I highly recommend them!!
Lynn Berchoff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 06:41 AM
Mike and Kristi are all about customer service. Kristi was so patient with all my questions and emails. Mike really cares about the end product and making sure you're happy with it. We love our countertops and the process was so easy and seamless. I highly recommend them!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jennifer Nicole Steede on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 05:48 AM
Love my new granite and sink! They came in and completely out done themselves. We are obsessed with our new kitchen look❤️
Sue Regler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 13:09 PM
Loved every aspect of working with Granite Details. Our bathroom granite is AMAZING! Kristi was so wonderful to work with. She was so helpful and accommodating. And best she was so responsive in communications. We were ready for the granite earlier than we originally thought and they were able to accommodate us and have it ready sooner. Their price was super fair and the quality is incredible. The installers were so awesome as well. Totally recommend Granite Details! Can't wait for them to do our kitchen. Can't sing their praises enough.
Emily Lipe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:18 AM
Mike and his team are absolute professionals. Our new countertops are perfect. I highly recommend Granite Details to anyone searching for a pleasant and easy experience!
Nels Solberg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 12:09 PM
Hope Buff Rhodes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:52 AM
My new kitchen looks wonderful!! Granite Details are the best. Love how fast they got the work done!!
Sarah Brock on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 07:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.