Logo White
Watch Demo

Granite Corp

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Contractors|Oswego, IL 60543

1501 US-34, Oswego, IL 60543

(630) 801-9955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Eagle Custom Woodworking
5.0
(2) · Countertop Installation

1933 W Tower Dr

(815) 936-9410

1 person is looking at this business

New Age Surfaces
5.0
(2) · Countertop Installation

1237 Naperville Dr

(630) 226-0011

8 people are looking at this business

Amd
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1970 Carboy Rd

(847) 593-1800

1 person is looking at this business

Avanti Stone Inc
5.0
(4) · Countertop Installation

1077 Entry Dr

(630) 521-1008

1 person is looking at this business

Cesar Marble and Granite
5.0
(3) · Countertop Installation

15530 S 70th Ct

(708) 600-9873

5 people are looking at this business

Complete Stone Restoration
5.0
(3) · Countertop Installation

1658 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 425-7111

About

Granite Corp. is a full service Granite, Quartz, and Marble countertop fabricator servicing the Western Suburbs. We offer a large showroom and indoor slab warehouse located in Oswego, IL. We also offer cabinets and full remodeling services. At Granite Corp we believe that your Kitchen is an extension of our showroom. We pride ourselves with providing quality work at a fair price. We only use premium grade stone that has a resin coating to ensure a beautiful stone that will last long into the future.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Cokaric on Facebook

7 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:15 AM
Great prices, great customer service!
Matt Stukel on Facebook

8 months ago

07/02/2019, 03:16 AM
If you live in Joliet, do yourself a favor and take the time to drive to Oswego. The Granite Corp showroom is about a 20 minute drive. The selection, service, and installation experience you will have is second to none! I think I’m at the 28th time using them for my clients and they still knock it out of the ballpark! I can’t rave enough on how professional, but yet, a small family business they are.
Kira Riddle on Facebook

8 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:00 AM
Did an absolutely fabulous job on our granite install! Communicative, prompt, patient. Highly recommended!!!! Before and after pics- we now LOVE our kitchen!!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dan Biegler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:17 AM
2 thumbs up! The workers just left and we are very happy. The whole experience was great from start to finish.
David Kunert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:15 AM
We recently purchased granite countertops from the wonderful people at Granite Corp. in Oswego. From start to finish it was a simply outstanding experience. Elizabeth was especially amazing in every way. She was very attentive to our order, and added a genuine personal touch to every interaction she had with us. She is a true gem of a person. The Owner Dave and his Wife Beth were also super nice. Jorge, Raul, and Ivan all did great work for us too. If you want great prices, expert installation, and the nicest people to deal with in their industry, then I highly recommend Granite Corp for any of your granite or quartz needs.
Michele Vitale Drews on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:35 AM
Unbelievable customer service from the time I walked into the building “just looking/getting ideas” to the measurers /countertop removers/to the incredible detail driven installers. A+ from beginning-end. Highly recommend!! Absolutely in love with my new granite countertops...thank you Dave/Beth and entire staff!
Annetta Dewey Karsten on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:59 AM
Great help guiding us through the process of picking out our granite and then producing a beautiful finished countertop.
Bryce Carey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:28 AM
Shannon 'Patterson' Meurer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:13 AM
Dave and Martha helped complete the look of our bathroom project just as we imagined. I can't thank you enough for all of the design help and fantastic customer service! We will definitely be back for our next project!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.