Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Traverse Auto Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Automotive|Traverse City, MI 49685

657 W Blue Star Dr, Traverse City, MI 49685

(231) 943-1685

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are the leading automotive facility in the Grand Traverse region, offering complete collision repair, brake and tire service, and light mechanical repairs. Our owner spent most of his career in major dealership and has received the best training available directly from the major vehicle manufacturers and industry leaders. We believe in providing you the best service at an affordable price, always putting the needs of our customers first. Your complete satisfaction is our mission. History Established in 2009. After work over 20+ years in dealerships, I knew we could provide a level of service that was better. That's when Grand Traverse Collision was formed. Meet the Business Ow

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ida Greenman Reed on Facebook

17 days ago

11/21/2019, 01:30 AM
Great pricing. Excellent customer service and FAST!!!
Thomas Grantham on Facebook

a month ago

10/23/2019, 05:16 AM
They were extremely fast and they made my car look brand new! They definitely take pride in there work!!
Janell Korson Goodwin on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 03:02 AM
Chris was great. Did a last minute brake job for my daughter at the end of the day! Would highly recommend this place
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Deb Long on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2019, 07:54 AM
Chris Hall is a businessman who is the personification of skill, integrity, and customer service. I have used his services many times, and have referred several family members and friends, who always come away with grateful hearts and a sound endorsement for Grand Traverse Collision, Brake, and Tire. The two adjectives I associate most with him are trustworthy and honorable, and it doesn't get better than that! Chris also demonstrates a heart for the community and has done a lot to support charitable efforts in our area. He truly is the best!
Mary VanAntwerp on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 07:44 AM
As a single woman who knows nothing about cars, I feel safe and not taken advantage of by Chris. This is a HUGE weight off my shoulders.
Nina Rae Pizzino on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 03:37 AM
I purchased a GMC Envoy a while back and it has been sitting in my driveway for months because of the massive amounts of repairs it needed. I just picked her up from Grand Traverse Collision and I gotta say, it’s running better than it ever has! Brandon MacMaster is so incredibly helpful and skilled. Brandon and Chris took care of my vehicle in such a short period of time I’m still amazed. The knowledge and the quality and care these guys use when working on vehicles is highly impressive! i would highly recommend them and the shop! I honestly didn’t know if I would be able to keep this vehicle because of all the work it needed. But it’s running great and I’m so grateful! Thank you�
James Luper on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 07:00 AM
A few weeks ago I was heading south on 31 towards chums corners and I lost my front wheel going 55 mph. One of the mechanics from Grand Traverse collision happened to be driving by and actually used his truck to stop my run away wheel. He called a tow truck got me to Grand Traverse collision and they were super nice, they put my wheel back on checked my car for safety and got me back on the road. They will definitely be getting all my Business and my family‘s business from now on. Thank you!
Rob Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 02:25 AM
great people and very fair.
Jerry Hager on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 00:26 AM
Chris Hall and the Grand Traverse Collision is highly recommended!!! Very professional, fast and great work!! Thank you so much for the awesome job on my F150
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.