Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Prix Motors - Car Lease Deals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
748 reviews
|Car Dealers|Brooklyn, NY 11235

2737 Coney Island Ave, Ste 4, Brooklyn, NY 11235

(718) 648-8822

https://grandprixmotors.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3820 Nostrand Ave

(718) 871-2277
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1930 Sunrise Hwy

(844) 430-9500
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

620 W 52nd St

(646) 963-9996
5.0
(1) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501
About

Grand Prix Motors is the leading lease dealer in New York since 1997. Get the best lease deals and exclusive lease specials. We accept trade-ins or lease returns. Get free delivery & never step foot in a showroom - lease a car online with zero down! With operating principles of low inventory costs and dealer fleet program access, we can provide substantial savings on auto leasing to our customers. Grand Prix Motors hires only passionate automobile enthusiasts eager to lend their expertise. We strive to make your experience educated, seamless, and transparent. Reach out now and get your new car delivered to your door in any area like Queens, Manhattan, Bronx, Long Island as well as New Jersey

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
748 reviews
5702
  
412
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alan Fishman review for Grand Prix Motors - Car Lease Deals
Alan Fishman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 08:18 AM
Great staff great service great prices
Mihir Kotak review for Grand Prix Motors - Car Lease Deals
Mihir Kotak on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 08:36 AM
Alway lease my car from them Great customer service they deliver to home and pick up too
Holly Springer review for Grand Prix Motors - Car Lease Deals
Holly Springer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 08:05 AM
Thank you, Lenny, for having Sabina help me find the car I didn’t even know I was dreaming of! Thanks, Sabina, for finding me a beautiful new 2020 Lexus for the price of the 2019 Toyota I thought I wanted. And you did everything in record time, delivering & picking up in 10 days! I’m a happy & grateful customer!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Yelena Pasternak review for Grand Prix Motors - Car Lease Deals
Yelena Pasternak on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 19:17 PM
Have been dealing with Grand Prix for many times all the way in Ct and will highly recommend them to anyone ! Timur is the guy! Thank you, guys! Great service!
Nick Kats review for Grand Prix Motors - Car Lease Deals
Nick Kats on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 16:13 PM
While it may be difficult for me to be impartial, I would like to say that over the years, I have personally gotten a ton of cars with the assistance of guys at GrandPrix. I have also brokered a ton of deal for my friends and family, referred lots of people, and have always had the most satisfying, top level, professional experience, one can only hope to expect. Thank you! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Andrew Kushnir review for Grand Prix Motors - Car Lease Deals
Andrew Kushnir on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 16:06 PM
Honest and Reliable people. Only get my motors from them!
Muhammad Saif review for Grand Prix Motors - Car Lease Deals
Muhammad Saif on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 09:34 AM
Awesome experience ralph is amazing and well exprienced.. Thank u guyz for making my car lease very easy..
Jules Ape review for Grand Prix Motors - Car Lease Deals
Jules Ape on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 13:43 PM
Very helpful and professional. Very good deals. I leased with them 4 cars consecutively.
Esme May review for Grand Prix Motors - Car Lease Deals
Esme May on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 18:58 PM
I have a few deals with these Guys and I'm very happy with the service they provide. Thank you, GPM!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.