Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Lake Dental

Own this business?
4.9
810 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Grove, OK 74344

119 E. 18th St, Grove, OK, 74344, Grove, OK 74344

(918) 787-5800

https://www.grandlakedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1548) · Orthodontists

57 Heffelman Dr

(918) 786-5533
5.0
(214) · Dentists

1438 E Augustine Ln #1

(479) 251-9000
4.9
(312) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
4.9
(16) · Orthodontists

212 N Muskogee Ave

(918) 456-2273

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(360) · Dental

659 E Appleby Rd •, Fayetteville, AR, 72703

(479) 521-2002

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(142) · Dentists

525 W 32nd St

(417) 781-5600
About

Are you searching for a new dentist for your family? At Grand Lake Dental in Grove, OK, they have an experienced team to tend to your pearly whites. Led by Dr. Karl Jobst, this practice uses the latest equipment and techniques to ensure your smile is healthy and clean. They also foster a comfortable atmosphere to calm any fears your youngsters may have. In addition to routine teeth cleanings, x-rays, and fluoride treatments, this dentist provides restorative and cosmetic dentistry procedures. These services include teeth whitening, dental implants, and porcelain inlays. Patients can trust Dr. Jobst to properly diagnose and treat your symptoms of periodontal disease, helping prevent any furth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
810 reviews
5674
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
110 reviews have no rating
  • 518 Reviews4.9Google
  • 188 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 94 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fabian on Superpages

a month ago

07/18/2020, 01:06 AM
It's a relief to find an office with a great staff and a fantastic doctor. I love getting my questions answered no matter what they are.
Craig Allison on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2020, 01:05 AM
I was running late, stressed, in a rush, and fully disheveled by the time I got to my dental appointment. Despite my tardiness, Dr. Jobst’s caring staff wanted me to see Nurse Parmley before seeing Dr. Jobst. Good service. I was much more at ease.
Martina Roberts on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2020, 01:01 AM
I have such a heavy workload and I don’t have time to be waiting around for a scheduled appointment, no matter how nice the people and place are. It is a big plus to have great dental work by Dr. Jobst, and great service by the staff.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sara Hilton on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2020, 01:13 AM
If you were ever awkward or uncomfortable at a dental office then you were in the wrong place. Grand Lake Dental has a staff that makes you feel right at home from the minute you walk into the door. That is appreciated.
Miley Washington on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2020, 02:08 AM
Our son needed some pretty tricky dental work done. We talked with Stephanie over at Grand Lake Dental. She was so great explaining exactly what our son needed and the process it would take. She took her time and answered every question until we were satisfied.
Kenneth Vardy on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 05:06 AM
I took our four-year-old twins to Grand Lake Dental for the first time. They had such a good time with Jennifer, the Dental Hygienist. She was so good with them that they didn’t know that she was teaching them dental hygiene. It was great!
Jeremy Duncan on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 09:46 AM
Both my spouse and I are huge proponents of regular dental checkups in the effort to avoid costly issues down the line. We are instilling the same values in our three children. That is one of the big reasons we are so very grateful for the family friendly atmosphere at Grand Lake Dental.
Floyd Becker on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 01:59 AM
After getting a chipped tooth on the side of my mouth, I went to Dr. Jobst. He worked his magic and applied a solution that bonds. Within two to three weeks it was virtually unnoticeable. There is no one else I will trust with my dental work. Thank You, Dr. Jobst.
Kyle Benson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 04:21 AM
My ten-year-old son's adult teeth were coming in with distinctive grooves of a couple of teeth. We were concerned that he was not brushing properly. We took him to Dr. Jobst at Grand Lake Dental. Dr. Jobst applied a thin coating of dental sealant. Worries are gone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.