Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Granada Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Dentists|Livermore, CA 94550 United States

2677 Old First St, Livermore, CA 94550 United States

(925) 447-0324

http://www.granadadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
About

At Granada Dental, we pride ourselves in treating our patients like family. We are a general family practice specializing in cosmetic and implant dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Philbert Ayson review for Granada Dental
Philbert Ayson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:13 AM
They deserve my five stars that put up with my issues when ever my day turns out ugly when one of my tooth aches up love coming here besides the pain ....
Business Response:

Thank you for your nice words!! 😃😃😃

Ayson PhilbertxMaria review for Granada Dental
Ayson PhilbertxMaria on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:01 AM
They deserve my five stars that put up with my issues when ever my day turns out ugly when one of my tooth aches up love coming here besides the pain ....
Business Response:

Thank you for your nice words!! 😃😃😃

Felicia Hollins review for Granada Dental
Felicia Hollins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:17 AM
Dr. Nazari and all of the staff are amazing. I had a horrible experience getting my 3 wisdom teeth removed at Western Dental, so I was terrified when it was time to get the 4th one pulled. Dr. Nazari was so calm and reassuring the whole time, I literally didn't feel a thing (besides pressure, of course). I had absolutely NO pain days following the procedure, I was shocked. I'd recommend this dentist to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Felicia! 😃😃😃

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Caterina Ferrari review for Granada Dental
Caterina Ferrari on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 12:17 PM
My Mom and family, has been coming here for years for all types of dental services. Dr. Nazari is very knowledgeable, caring and gentle. Dr. Nazari & his Staff are great-I highly recommend Granada dental.
Sonja Nelson Kissman Brown review for Granada Dental
Sonja Nelson Kissman Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 02:44 AM
Greatest dentist ever! The staff is awesome! Dr. Nazari is funny, honest and very gentle! He will be my dentist for life!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Racquel Pierro review for Granada Dental
Racquel Pierro on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 08:13 AM
Rosalie Moniz review for Granada Dental
Rosalie Moniz on Facebook

8 years ago

06/02/2015, 08:31 AM
Gee Flo review for Granada Dental
Gee Flo on Facebook

8 years ago

06/02/2015, 06:00 AM
Shauna Brixie review for Granada Dental
Shauna Brixie on Facebook

8 years ago

06/02/2015, 03:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.