Logo White
Watch Demo

Graf Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
371 reviews
|Orthodontists|Orem, UT 84057

419 Orem Blvd, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 765-9990

http://www.briangrafortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
5.0
(32) · Periodontists

6287 S Redwood Rd Ste 202

(801) 262-3777
About

Dr. Brian Graf and his dedicated team of highly-qualified professionals are committed to determining which treatment solution is best suited for your specific orthodontic needs, thus rendering the ideal result. We offer a wide variety of treatment options ranging from traditional, time-proven appliances to the latest innovative orthodontic advancements, and we have fun doing it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
371 reviews
5331
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.9Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cammie Hoaldridge on Facebook

25 days ago

07/15/2020, 02:54 AM
We love Dr Graf’s office! I always knew the treatment plan for my daughter and they were always willing to answer whatever questions I had. It has been a great experience!
David-Stacie Hullinger on Facebook

25 days ago

07/15/2020, 01:51 AM
We love Dr Graf’s office! I always knew the treatment plan for my daughter and they were always willing to answer whatever questions I had. It has been a great experience!
Amy Carter on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 07:29 AM
The ladies in the office are all super nice! and you cant go wrong with a cookie for every visit!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alexis Chollet on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 03:36 AM
Dr Graf is a perfectionist which is much appreciated when you are paying to have straight, beautiful teeth! He did an amazing job on my teeth and I’m so thankful for him and his team! 🥰 🦷 I get compliments at every dentist I see about how beautiful my teeth are! 💕
Krista Whiting Clegg on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 06:54 AM
Dr Graf pays very close attention to detail. He won't do any work until your child is ready unlike many orthodontists. highly recommend!
Deb Greenland on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 05:30 AM
Graf Orthodontics is the most amazing office I've ever been to. Everybody is so friendly and accommodating. They're extra conscious of anxieties and do everything in their power to make you feel comfortable. They not only care about your orthodontic needs, but also truly care about your family and your every day lives. I can't thank them enough for everything that they have done for my family over the years. They are like family to us and really go over the top for their patients.
Marie Amos Kimber on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 06:51 AM
Just so good. All their employees are amazing. I really felt this is the place for us. Dr Graf is so friendly and was so good at explaining what we needed to do for my son. I would highly recommend coming here.
Candy Grange on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 05:12 AM
Friendly and easy to work with! Great office, thank you!
Ronnie Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:43 AM
he is a very good boy went on a mission and serving up a good meal when he is the cook just ask me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.