Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gracie Barra McAllen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
159 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|McAllen, TX 78504

1701 W Dove Ave, Ste f, McAllen, TX 78504

(956) 630-0068

https://gracie-barra-mcallen.business.site/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Gracie Barra is the one of the largest and most traditional Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Organizations in the World. Our schools, instructors, and competitors are present not only in the United States or Brazil, but also in South and Central Americas, Europe, Africa, Asia, and Oceania. With unyielding commitment to excellence on teaching methods, cutting-edge programs, and focus on a balanced life style for its members together with a beautiful Collection of Championship tittles, GB is considered by many the power house of Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. Each one of the over 300 Schools spread worldwide has the mission of teaching Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu as a means for Individual development going beyond the contes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
159 reviews
5131
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario Moreno Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 04:06 AM
For me, what I've gained at GB is my peace; happiness, and the satisfaction of constantly learning thru mixed martials arts how to improve certain qualities of my character and in life.
Rolando Munoz on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 05:09 AM
The personnel are super courteous and very helpful.
Marco Longoria on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 06:06 AM
Great place to learn, good instructors, and great facilities
Business Response:

Thank you! ❤️

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chelsea Chang on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 02:54 AM
Coaches/Professors have been very professional and welcoming! We were new to any martial arts and have enjoyed learning the lessons in self defense. Family run business that is passionate about their mission. Thank you Professor Josh! Our 5 year old loves it!
Business Response:

We are happy to have him and do hope brother and sister will join in on some Jiu Jitus fun soon too! Thank you for starting your first Martial Art Journey with us.

Mikey Vasquez on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 02:23 AM
Excellent environment and exceptionally clean. Train with some of the most knowledgeable professors and instructors in the RGV. Come in to train, and stay because of the people.
Juan Marcos on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 01:00 AM
They are an excellent team of martial arts. They live BJJ and lead with example! My kids have learned sooo much there!
Litza Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 09:48 AM
My son loves his class and looks forward to it after school everyday. He’s a passive kid and this class has given him the confidence and technique he lacked to defend himself against bullies. I love to watch him be so focused on getting better. It’s been a great experience overall the coaches are so great with the kids with the equal balance of discipline and praise. The kids learn so much from this class.
Jaymee Lynn Hanshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:37 AM
Very friendly and always ready to help! Very professional atmosphere and staff. I highly recommend!
Tiffany Pollock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:48 AM
My son started Jiu jitsu in October and it has been the best decision. Jiu jitsu has taught my son discipline, respect, and dedication. The coaches are amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.