Logo White
Watch Demo

Grace Family Health

Own this business?
4.7
349 reviews
|Healthcare|Murrieta, CA 92562

24910 Las Brisas Rd #105, Ste 105, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 231-1385

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Family Practice, Skin conditions, joint injections, Preventive Care, Women's health, Laser Skin Solutions, Aesthetics, Child Health, Sports medicine, Allergy Testing and Sublingual Immunotherapy History Established in 2010. The Murrieta office opened in 2010 offering comprehensive primary care to men women and children. Our Urgent Care department: Murrieta Express Care opened in 2011. We've been privileged to serve over 13,000 patients in the past 5 years, from babies to seniors. Now our services include wellness, nutrition, allergy testing/therapy, and ultrasound on-site. At Grace Family Health, we are committed to providing comprehensive, high-quality and affordable medical tre

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
349 reviews
5279
  
422
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 319 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Family Health on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 08:55 AM
Our own Tiffany finished strong at Boston Marathon today despite the rainy weather! Tiffany Kaufman @ Finish. Time 3:36:35, Pace 8:15. So proud of her! #Bostonmarathon
http://facebook.com/unplannedmovie on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:56 AM
Such a powerful movie! Life is scared. People are important. Choose life.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 15:33 PM
Case report: Anecdotal Success story: This week I saw a chronic Hepatitis B carrier whose HBV DNA PCR Quantitative viral load was high (met criteria for antiviral therapy) and requested to try something natural to try before considering anti-virals (which was my first recommendation). So I recommended ImmuCore (Metagenics) She took 1 daily for 2 months. Her viral load on repeat test is undetectable! Of course we will continue to monitor. Disclaimer: This is not medical advice... and I'm not asking those who are on anti-virals to stop them. But for those whose levels are borderline or cannot tolerate the anti-virals, this is a potential good option! I was certainly pleasantly surprised.
Here
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:54 AM
We offer great non-surgical interventions for knee pain: ultrasound guided precise and painless knee injection of corticosteroids, hyaluronic acids and regenerative solutions like PRP ( platelet-rich-plasma)
https://healthonecares.com/…/5-risk-factors-that-contribute…
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 05:33 AM
Introducing Dr. Kyle Meyer, DO - Sports Medicine / Non-Surgical Orthopedics: BOOK APPT NOW at GraceFamilyHealth.com Dr. Meyer is a Board Certified Sports Medicine and Non-Surgical Orthopedics specialist. He is an expert in treating pediatric, teen, and adult sports injuries such as concussions, bone, muscle, tendon, and ligament injuries. He also treats chronic conditions, such as arthritis, shoulder, knee, hip, neck and back pain. He uses traditional therapies, like splinting, bracing, casting, physical therapy, and home exercise programs, in conjunction with cutting edge technologies such as ultrasound-guided injections. After medical school at Midwestern University in Arizona and Family M...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 06:50 AM
Having an exciting day getting the download on the latest scientific advances in regenerative medicine and Orthobiologics! Learning all about the best ways to treat sports injuries and arthritis/ tendonitis.
Doctors and speakers from Sweden, Italy, Singapore, Poland, England, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Greece, Belgium, India, Switzerland, Spain, Isreal, Japan and all over the USA are here to exchange knowledge!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 05:44 AM
https://blog.dana-farber.org/…/10-evidence-based-cancer-pr…/
WIBW MELISSA BRUNNER on Facebook

10 months ago

01/06/2019, 03:58 AM
https://www.wibw.com/…/New-guidelines-encourage-you-to-get-…
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/06/2019, 03:52 AM
At Grace Family Health we care about children’s physical and mental health. Please read this article On the American Academy of Pediatrics for good advice on media and children.
https://www.aap.org/…/ne…/Pages/Children-and-Media-Tips.aspx
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.