Logo White
Watch Demo

Grace Family Health

Own this business?
4.7
341 reviews
|Healthcare|Murrieta, CA 92562

24910 Las Brisas Rd #105, Ste 105, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 231-1385

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Family Practice, Skin conditions, joint injections, Preventive Care, Women's health, Laser Skin Solutions, Aesthetics, Child Health, Sports medicine, Allergy Testing and Sublingual Immunotherapy History Established in 2010. The Murrieta office opened in 2010 offering comprehensive primary care to men women and children. Our Urgent Care department: Murrieta Express Care opened in 2011. We've been privileged to serve over 13,000 patients in the past 5 years, from babies to seniors. Now our services include wellness, nutrition, allergy testing/therapy, and ultrasound on-site. At Grace Family Health, we are committed to providing comprehensive, high-quality and affordable medical tre

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
341 reviews
5272
  
422
  
33
  
26
  
18
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 311 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:25 AM
Comprehensive non-surgical solutions for acute and chronic injuries/ musculoskeletal conditions. We can help you get back to doing what you love! Book your consultation now @ GraceFamilyHealth.com
#prolotherapy. #PRP, #orthobiologics, #ESWT, #sportsmedicine, #concussion
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2019, 09:43 AM
Buyer beware! Amniotic Fluid and cord blood products are NOT stem cells! Don’t waste your money! This is a summary slide from a lecture at the 10th annual Orthobiologic Institute Conference.
The best healing cells are in your own body’s bone marrow, blood and adipose tissue. And the best effective therapy is when these cells are delivered via ultrasound guided injections! No short cuts!
#stemcell, #regenerativemedicine, #orthobiologics
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 05:45 AM
https://www.health.harvard.edu/…/exercise-an-effective-pres…
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Grace Family Health on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 05:45 AM
State of the art Orthobiologic Regenerative Med Treatments are now here at Ageless Grace! Outsmart your pain and let us help you use your body’s own cells to accelerate repair of damaged tissue. Call /text 951-643-4664 today to learn more!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 02:44 AM
Feeling way better just one week after ultrasound guided Regenerative Orthobiologic treatment of bilateral knees by Dr. Lily Phillips!
Call or text Ageless Grace today 📲 951-643-4664 to learn more!
#prp, #celltherapy, #orthobiologics, #regenerativemedicine
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:54 AM
Making a difference and our beloved grateful patients.... it’s why we do what we do.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 10:48 AM
Drunk driving kills. And this time it hit too close to home... Our hearts break with all who have known and loved Lily Harrison.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 06:05 AM
Sports Medicine special specialist : Dr Kyle Meyer
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 05:44 AM
https://www.livestrong.com/…/13719074-exercises-for-knee-p…/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.