Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grab & Go Taco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
559 reviews
|Mexican|Fenwick Island, DE 19944

37081 Coastal Hwy, Fenwick Island, DE 19944

(302) 566-0686

https://www.grabandgotaco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(275) · Mexican

18766 John J Williams Hwy

(302) 645-1596

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(324) · Mexican

36666 W Bluewater Run

(302) 436-4492

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tacos & Quesadillas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
559 reviews
5422
  
457
  
318
  
213
  
117
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Conway Wyandt review for Grab & Go Taco
Nancy Conway Wyandt on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 02:54 AM
love the chicken tacos and green crack! 😋
Cheryl Johnson review for Grab & Go Taco
Cheryl Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:23 AM
Tacos were delicious. Crack dip amazing.
Cindy Kolker Shuman review for Grab & Go Taco
Cindy Kolker Shuman on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:08 AM
Consistently delicious! Shrimp Tacos and their guac and chips! A must meal each time we come down to the beach!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Melinda Lewis Andrus review for Grab & Go Taco
Melinda Lewis Andrus on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 02:03 AM
Best tacos made with fresh ingredients. We made several trips the week we were at the beach!
Steve Sohasky review for Grab & Go Taco
Steve Sohasky on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 03:50 AM
Best tacos at the beach always make sure to stop by when we are down
Kimberly Hicks review for Grab & Go Taco
Kimberly Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:54 AM
The beer battered shrimp taco is a must!! Absolutely delicious
Nicole Goetz review for Grab & Go Taco
Nicole Goetz on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 03:09 AM
when I was told I was being g taken to the best taco place, I wondered what could make it so special...a taco is a taco right? No. I had a ginger soy chicken taco with red cabbage they use instead of lettuce and cheese. They also come with green crack, an avocado sauce, that I did skip because I do not like avocado but I heard is amazing. I was skeptical but it was absolutely amazing and I look forward to going back the next chance I get. I should've started by mentioning that I am described, lovingly, as being finicky as there as very little i like to eat. So saying I loved this taco as much as I did means they are that much better than an average person telling you they are amazing.
Melissa Shadley Fink review for Grab & Go Taco
Melissa Shadley Fink on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 03:39 AM
Absolutely delicious! Just wish the tacos were a bit larger, but they are so flavorful!
David Christian review for Grab & Go Taco
David Christian on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 05:44 AM
Steak quesadilla is the BEST !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.