Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Got Storage Peoria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
563 reviews
|Self Storage|Peoria, AZ 85345 United States

7590 W Olive Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345 United States

(623) 878-1888

https://totalstoragesolutions.com/storage-locations/arizona/peoria-storage-units/7590-w-olive-ave/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6660 E Main St

(480) 985-9898
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

20550 N 19th Ave

(623) 582-0252
5.0
(371) · Consumer Services

15785 S Desert Foothills Pkwy

(480) 719-6533
5.0
(707) · Consumer Services

448 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 386-1564
5.0
(651) · Consumer Services

5510 E Southern Ave

(480) 854-1200
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

14924 W Yorkshire Dr

(623) 584-5343
About

A full service self storage serving Peoria and surrounding cities. Offering competitive pricing, excellent customer service and a variety of amenities makes it a premier self storage in the market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
563 reviews
5498
  
436
  
310
  
22
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kenneth W. review for Got Storage Peoria
Kenneth W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 15:57 PM
Would NOT recommend this facility for your storage needs. Requires a homeowners policy or they charge your an extra $12 a month for protection on top of you monthly bill. Also had to pay for an entire month to get our stuff out of the facility, only used 7 days in the month. I would not recommend this facility to anyone, hard to get to and they don't really seem to care about you as a renter.
Sheila Hallom review for Got Storage Peoria
Sheila Hallom on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:02 AM
Very helpful and great prices
Anna Meadows review for Got Storage Peoria
Anna Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 22:04 PM
Ed was very friendly, and very attentive to my needs. I was blessed to have found Got Storage in Peoria, I felt like family
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Richard Solis review for Got Storage Peoria
Richard Solis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 16:01 PM
Ed & the staff @ Got Storage are extremely courteous and go the extra mile to get u what u need . Great specias and great prices. #GOTSTORAGEISTHEBEST
Sue Blan-Puskarich review for Got Storage Peoria
Sue Blan-Puskarich on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 19:38 PM
5 Stars Ed was very helpful and very friendly. If you ever need a storage unit, this is the place to go!
Carey Odell review for Got Storage Peoria
Carey Odell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 06:44 AM
Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Jason Crawford review for Got Storage Peoria
Jason Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 12:35 PM
I can't say enough good things about this facility. They have a free truck for the day and just have to pay for gas. The entire property is secure and single level. The office staff Ed May - Manager and Andrea are really friendly and flexible to your needs. The rent is competitive and they have move-in specials that were unbeatable. Check them out!
Jamie W. review for Got Storage Peoria
Jamie W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 09:47 AM
We have the Management helpful and friendly. That is a nice change of pace in our currrent busy crazy world.
Kathy Sorenson review for Got Storage Peoria
Kathy Sorenson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 11:07 AM
I have been very pleased with the service I have received from Ed Mayat the facility . He has been most helpful with some issues that I have had living in another state and using the facility in Arizona. I would recommend these units and Ed May
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.