Logo White
Watch Demo

Gordon Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.5
52 reviews
|Dental|Brookhaven, GA 30329

2814 Buford Hwy NE, Brookhaven, GA 30329

(404) 486-7661

http://www.gordonfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
5.0
(291) · Dentists

689 Medical Park Ln

(770) 534-4565
5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532
5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
About

Specialties Root Canals Periodontal Treatment Crowns & Bridges Dentures & Partials Wisdom Teeth Removal Cleaning for Healthy and Unhealthy Gums Teeth Whitening Veneers Mini Implants Emergency Exams

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
52 reviews
540
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.4Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/05/2013, 01:09 AM
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene Does this provider remember you by name? Sometimes, but not always Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 06:31 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 06:53 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/12/2011, 06:26 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 07:17 AM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? Yes! I was able to choose between watching TV or reading a magazine
Ash on Wellness

9 years ago

06/13/2011, 01:37 AM
They were so nice and professional and even called me to remind me about my upcoming appointment. I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want. They examined my teeth very thoroughly to make sure they didn't miss anything. It was nice to know when I left that everything had been taken care of. The restrooms were very well-stocked at this provider's office. They always have toilet seat covers, paper towels and toilet paper and never run out.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 04:58 AM
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? No Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 03:31 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 00:42 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.