Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Auto Repair|Glendale, AZ 85301

5622 W Lamar Rd, Glendale, AZ 85301

(480) 206-2223

http://goodoleboyscollision.com/?page_id=45

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1018 S. 23rd Ave.

(602) 256-0711
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ric Curtis review for Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
Ric Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:54 AM
These guys always do an excellent job over and above expectations with a very reasonable price. They get my work and recommendations.
Sunny Taylor review for Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
Sunny Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:15 AM
I am so impressed and loved my experience with Gabriel & Ray & their team of experts here at "Good Ole Boys Collision Repair" & my Cadillac Escalade looks brand new again after a massive tree branch fell on it and crushed it!!! I live in Gilbert, Gabriel personally came to my home the same day I called him and provided a detailed estimate. They worked with my insurance company and even went to bat with the insurance adjuster and got every single damaged part covered for me! Customer service was "over the top" & my Escalade was delivered back to me fully detailed, carpets shampooed and sparkling clean! As a business owner myself, I can't get over their attention to detail and their genuine respect & appreciation for my business! I highly recommend them!!!
Michael P Myers review for Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
Michael P Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:31 AM
Wonderful Good Ole Boys! Thanks for the excellent work putting my truck back together! Highly Recommend
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rachel Torres review for Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
Rachel Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:36 AM
friendly place prices are reasonable and the work is awesome will definitely be back THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERTHING ....WAY TO START THE NEW YEAR ....
Sam James review for Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
Sam James on Facebook

8 years ago

04/26/2014, 06:08 AM
After trying to park my car a little too close to the fence I ended up with a scrape and a dent. Yesterday I got my car back from Good Ole Boys Collision Repair in Glendale, Az. My car looks amazing again! If you have a need for bodywork or paint I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.
Becky Nicole review for Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
Becky Nicole on Facebook

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 05:34 AM
Lynsey Marie Rose review for Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
Lynsey Marie Rose on Facebook

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 01:04 AM
Tina Brown review for Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
Tina Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 11:14 AM
GREAT place to get a GREAT paint job!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.