Logo White
Watch Demo

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Glendale, AZ 85301

5622 W Lamar Rd, Glendale, AZ 85301

(480) 206-2223

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

2 people are looking at this business

Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
Marveless Transportation
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ric Curtis on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 04:54 AM
These guys always do an excellent job over and above expectations with a very reasonable price. They get my work and recommendations.
Sunny Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:15 AM
I am so impressed and loved my experience with Gabriel & Ray & their team of experts here at "Good Ole Boys Collision Repair" & my Cadillac Escalade looks brand new again after a massive tree branch fell on it and crushed it!!! I live in Gilbert, Gabriel personally came to my home the same day I called him and provided a detailed estimate.
They worked with my insurance company and even went to bat with the insurance adjuster and got every single damaged part covered for me! Customer service was "over the top" & my Escalade was delivered back to me fully detailed, carpets shampooed and sparkling clean! As a business owner myself, I can't get over their attention to detail and their genuine re
...  more>>
Michael P Myers on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 11:31 AM
Wonderful Good Ole Boys! Thanks for the excellent work putting my truck back together! Highly Recommend
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rachel Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:36 AM
friendly place prices are reasonable and the work is awesome will definitely be back THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERTHING ....WAY TO START THE NEW YEAR ....
Sam James on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2014, 06:08 AM
After trying to park my car a little too close to the fence I ended up with a scrape and a dent. Yesterday I got my car back from Good Ole Boys Collision Repair in Glendale, Az. My car looks amazing again! If you have a need for bodywork or paint I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.
Becky Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2014, 05:34 AM
Lynsey Marie Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2014, 01:04 AM
Tina Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 11:14 AM
GREAT place to get a GREAT paint job!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.