Logo White
Watch Demo

Good As Gold

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Lancaster, OH 43130

2219 W Fair Ave, Lancaster, OH 43130

(740) 689-1488

https://www.facebook.com/goodasgoldlancaster

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Jewelry

8 S Court St

(740) 593-7787

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Jewelry Sales, Jewelry Repairs, Custom Design Jewelry, Watch Repairs, Appraisals, Sizing, Chain repairs and stone replacements as well as many other repairs. History Established in 1995. We started on 6th Ave. and Forest Rose Ave. In a small strip mall and moved to a larger location. We have grown each and every year and plan to be here for years to come. Meet the Business Owner Donald S. Business Owner Born and Raised in Lancaster, OH Started his first job as a paper boy for the Eagle Gazette. The started working for Burtic Jewelers during High school and thru College. Learned most of the trade in California working for a small Manufacturing Jeweler before moving back home to st

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Jim Hollen on Facebook

9 days ago

05/21/2020, 04:03 AM
They do NOT do good work. still your gold and try to pass it off as repaired then when repaired looks like a safety pin added to a bracelet an thinks that is ok DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH GOOD AS GOLD
Misty Dawn on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:43 AM
I had a wonderful experience with them! I had a new ring made to fit into my existing wedding band and I couldn’t be more happy with the results! They did a wonderful job, and best of all it didn’t cost me a crazy amount. I was very pleased with the results! The 1st photo is of my original with no modifications , and the 2nd photo is of the new band and the 2 diamonds I wanted added to it!
Lisa Seagro on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2019, 10:08 AM
I had a great experience here and would highly recommend Good As Gold for any sizing or repair work that you need to have done.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rebecca Leah on Facebook

9 months ago

08/30/2019, 12:42 PM
the owner is always pleasant and does a very thorough job when he checks your jewelry
Michael Daubenmire on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 02:16 AM
Great people and great service! Best jeweler around and fair on prices!
Tim Nungesser on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 07:45 AM
Fantastic jeweler and owner. Beautiful selection, prices & service.
James White on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 06:20 AM
If I could give above a 5 star review I would. I brought a gold necklace in that I needed lengthened and the jewler at gold as gold matched it identical with what he personally customized and added in which another jewler had said was near impossible for a fraction of any price I was quoted. The lady who helped at the register was also very friendly and helpful. Would recommend their businesses to my closest friends & family! So appreciative of this family owned business😁
Susan Smith Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 13:39 PM
I am beyond thrilled with this ring! I took in my 29 year old heart diamond solitaire ring, a very old pair of amethyst earrings that were my grandmother's and a "donor" ring with tiny diamonds and after a little planning we came up with this design. It's adorable, unique and has incredible sentimental value. Picture in comments.
Tony Nungesser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:29 AM
Got a very nice gold ring at Good As Gold. Great service! Great prices! Great people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.