Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
17 reviews
|Retail|Philadelphia, PA 19106

732 Sansom St, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(267) 687-1296

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Eros Hosiery Company Distributor
5.0
(1) · Retail

6909 Rising Sun Ave

(215) 342-2121

3 people are looking at this business

Lattanze Guitars
5.0
(30) · Retail

402 Ford St

(610) 239-6700
Golden Violins
5.0
(16) · Retail

7801 Winston Rd

(215) 242-0307
Bethlehem Bicycle Cooperative
5.0
(2) · Retail

1935 W Broad St

(610) 954-5744
Cartlidge's Meats
5.0
(7) · Retail

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

1 person is looking at this business

Light Theatrics
5.0
(2) · Retail

2123 Rosella Ave

(856) 753-9801

About

Diamond Dealer and Appraisal Buy and Sell Loose diamonds Free Professional Estimate for your jewelry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michaelho on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/02/2013, 10:13 AM
Simply the best of trade, you try for yourself , very friendly, helpful, and honest.
Nadia1990 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 10:04 AM
Excellent place to sell your diamond , honest and friendly.
Nadia1990 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 05:55 AM
Best of trade, pays the most
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
elie1970 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/28/2012, 13:04 PM
No place in Philly match the quality and the honesty , wonderful place. Best of best
mkldebb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 02:40 AM
Honest, professional and knows what he's doing, million dollars advise. I'm super Happy.
Thanks Maher
lori1988 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/09/2011, 13:42 PM
Best Place to buy diamond, wonderful service, I trad in my diamond and got the best deal. :))
mona25 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/07/2011, 10:26 AM
Best place to sell diamond, I'v been in 47 th St. in NYC to sell my diamond, but a friend refer me to this copmany, I can't believe I how much money you can get more if you go to the right person. nice guy, beauiful place ..
I recomand it very very much
valeria23 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/05/2011, 12:55 PM
super buyer pays maximum. AAAAA+++++++++
Lassen Law Firm, Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyers. on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/05/2011, 00:21 AM
Great Business!
A review from the Philadelphia personal injury lawyers from the
Lassen Law Firm
1515 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.