Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldie & Bob Salon

Own this business?
4.9
93 reviews
|Beauty|Denver, Colorado 80216

3459 Ringsby Ct #116, Ste 116, Denver, Colorado 80216

(303) 292-4141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

8 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

9 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

5 people are looking at this business

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

4 people are looking at this business

About

303 Magazine's "Denver Best Hair Salon," "Colorado's Best Hair Stylist" and in earlier year, "People's Choice" award nominations. Our sole focus is providing creative hair cutting, coloring, and styling. We offer reserved parking and operate by appointment only.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
588
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Abston on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 00:00 AM
Love this salon! I went to Ashly and she was top notch. I have curly unruly hair and moved to Boulder and it turned super flat with the dry climate. She worked magic on my hair- never in my life would I have thought I could rock curly bangs and layers like this but it looks amazing! She took the time to explain how to style my hair and was just all around really nice. The salon itself is very clean and stylish and everyone working there that I met was friendly and helpful. Five stars for sure.
Business Response:

We are so happy to have you! We agree, Ashly O'Neil is a star!

Casey Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:02 AM
Sadie gave me the best haircut I've had in YEARS. I have super long hair that had grown out with no shape. She kept most of my length but gave me lots of movement and style. I feel confident again. I'm so excited to have found her.
Brandon Neale on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:01 AM
Ashley was awesome and gave me a great haircut. I’ve been a lot of places where they struggle with men’s longer hairstyles and this was not the case here.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alicia Fresquez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:00 AM
Had my hair cut by Amanda tonight and she did an amazing job! I absolutely love my cut! Thanks Amanda and welcome to Denver!
Katie Andersson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:03 AM
Liz is the best! She is so talented and has such a great sense of style. I requested a low-maintenance haircut that would work with my busy lifestyle, but still be trendy and compliment my features. She definitely delivered! I've been receiving nothing but compliments. I'm extremely happy with the results!
Cindy Frigard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:00 AM
I love Liz! She really listened to me about how I hate spending time on my hair and how I wanted it to look good w/just some product and no heat styling. My recent cut was from pretty long to fairly short and the cut is PERFECT. Also love the vibe of the salon. Would highly recommend!
Shay Feeney on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:02 AM
Awesome experience both times I've been. The owner is phenomenal and so is her work!! 100% satisfied!! Will definitely be going back!
Julia Korns on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:02 AM
I love Goldie & Bob! I've been going to Sadie for the last year. She always gives me exactly what I ask for... except it turns out even better than how I thought it would. She's given me a few different haircuts and balyage, and it always turns out great! She's very efficient and so sweet. I love the laid-back vibe at Goldie & Bob, and all the ladies who work there are very friendly. It's a little pricey, but very worth it--my hair has never looked this good.
Mary Cahill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.