Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Stars Auto Glass

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|San Diego, CA 92154

6451 Datsun St, San Diego, CA 92154

(619) 794-3704

https://goldenstarautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Auto Glass Services

303 E Madison Ave

(619) 504-1550

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(39) · Auto Glass Services

5745 Kearny Villa Rd #110

(858) 569-6000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Auto Glass Services

1255 Broadway #24

(619) 649-5346
4.8
(86) · Auto Glass Services

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 460-2443
4.8
(33) · Automotive

602 S Tremont St

(760) 650-1516
4.8
(6) · Auto Glass Services

427 N Beech St

(760) 291-1111
About

We offer Windshield Repair or Windshield Replacement. All your Auto Glass needs in San Diego Power Window, Regulator Repair or Replacement, back glass, door glass, side glass, vent Glass, Quarter Glass, side view mirror repair or replacement inner and outer door handles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
565
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abels Detail on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 04:12 AM
Took my mom's car here for back window replacement and was extremely satisfied with the results. affordable, fast and efficient. Thanks Wally for your hard work.
Matthew Scatolini on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 13:39 PM
I had a rock chip my driver window, I didn't take care of it right away and it spread. I was in a bind and needed my window replaced before I got an expensive ticket. I spoke to Wally at Golden Star Auto Glass and He was able to take me in without an appointment right away. Not only was he fast, friendly and knowledgeable but he beat all the other quotes I had already gotten. We definitely recommend them for all your Auto Glass Needs!
Stephen Rex on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:57 AM
Great service for best prices!
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Deanna M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 14:17 PM
Called him at 9:00am, told him I needed an original Ford Mustang driver side window. By the time I got there he had the window ready to go. He cleaned broken glass out of my door and I was able to watch him install it within half an hour! I'm very pleased with his work. I had called about 5 other shops and he had the best price.
Frank Naz Nazareno on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:46 AM
Hats off to Wally and Rami from Golden Stars Auto Glass. They were professional and have decades of experience in the business. Fast, Friendly and On Time!
Gio Martinez Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 13:29 PM
I have a 2003 Toyota Tacoma and have been looking all over the place for a Windshield to my liking. I went to one competitor down the street and told them what I wanted and they pretty much told me to go to the dealer and pay $700 instead. My cousin referred Golden Stars and I couldn't have been any happier with the great work of Wally the owner. Not only did he find the windshield I was looking for but he had great customer service and takes pride in his work. Thanks a Million Mr. Wally. So if you ever need a windshield, look no further than Golden Stars, they'll take care of you!
Business Response:

It was my pleasure working with you. Thank you so much

Rick Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 14:17 PM
Wally did an awesome job replacing our 2005 Pathfinder windshield after it got blasted by a foul ball at a baseball game. Fast, friendly service, and very reasonably-priced too, compared to the other shops out there. He got us back to good in a much shorter time frame than anticipated... would request his services again and refer to others without question. Thank you again, Wally! Job well done!
Diyana Cervantes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 09:40 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Nora Portillo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:23 AM
Excellent service and for a great price! Wally is very professional, provides high quality service, fast and for the fraction of the price. We were out of his shop in 15 minutes as he promised over the phone. I highly recommend him. Don't look anywhere else, this is the place to go. Thank you for your help Wally!
Business Response:

Anytime! It was my pleasure.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.