Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Rule Family Practice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
24 reviews
|General Dentistry|Naperville, IL 60564

1309 Macom Dr Suite 101, Ste 101, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 236-8018

http://www.goldenrulemd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3115 N Broadway St

(773) 270-5000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(579) · Dental

362 Townline Rd

(847) 566-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
About

Call today to make an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
24 reviews
518
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 20 Reviews4.1Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kish Anjur on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 14:41 PM
Excellent hospital with friendly staff and doctors with utmost professionalism.
jfanelli91 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/09/2009, 01:42 AM
This is the best doctor I have ever had. I am new to the area and found this doctor by chance. This doctor helped me through a double fusion and several other major problems. Give him a try as your family doctor and you will not be disappointed. J. Fanelli A. Fanelli
Deb C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/26/2006, 09:34 AM
Great doc! Dr. "Kurt" as we call him (no one can pronounce his last name, Warkenthein) was a great doctor for us. Unfortunately, our insurance changed to an HMO and we no longer had him as a choice. My husband is especially fond of him and has been known to go "out of network" and pay cash just to see him. He is one of the very few docs I have ever had that actually listens to the patient and takes the time to discuss symptons, treatments and options with his patients. He always seems to go the extra mile and look beyond the obvious. His office staff is very courteous and always seems to remember you, which is also very nice.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Deb C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/26/2006, 05:33 AM
Great doc! Dr. "Kurt" as we call him (no one can pronounce his last name, Warkenthein) was a great doctor for us. Unfortunately, our insurance changed to an HMO and we no longer had him as a choice. My husband is especially fond of him and has been known to go "out of network" and pay cash just to see him. He is one of the very few docs I have ever had that actually listens to the patient and takes the time to discuss symptons, treatments and options with his patients. He always seems to go the extra mile and look beyond the obvious. His office staff is very courteous and always seems to remember you, which is also very nice. PROS: A real "people" person CONS: none
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.