Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Reef Face & Body Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
41 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Benicia, CA 94510

621 1st St, Benicia, CA 94510

(707) 750-5764

https://www.goldenreefdayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Extensions

314 Mendocino Ave

(707) 292-7475
5.0
(2) · Beauty

447 Miller Ave

(415) 388-4885
5.0
(12) · Beauty

1223 Grant Ave

(415) 899-1147
5.0
(1) · Hair Stylists

1155 University Dr

(650) 322-6868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Hair Stylists

2997 Shattuck Ave

(510) 415-0922
5.0
(38) · Hair Stylists

Gravenstein Hwy South

(707) 292-2745
About

At Golden Reef Luxury Salon & Day Spa our technicians are professionally Trained, Certified, licensed, and Experienced Experts. New expansion, now offering salon services such as blowouts, styling, updos, cuts, highlights, balayage, and color services. Manicure, pedicure nail services. No more crossing the bridge for the Salon services. Come visit the best Day Spa in Benicia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
41 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Yarbrough review for Golden Reef Face & Body Spa
Nicole Yarbrough on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 05:26 AM
Beautiful salon, super clean, and awesome service. Natalie is so passionate about skin care and is the best self tanning location that I have visited. I would definitely recommend and am looking forward to my next visit.
Tiffiany Schaffer review for Golden Reef Face & Body Spa
Tiffiany Schaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 01:50 AM
Service was excellent and my lashes look incredible.
Shaana Keller review for Golden Reef Face & Body Spa
Shaana Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 01:54 AM
I recently had the sugar wax done and it was wonderful! I had a great experience and would recommend them to everyone! Thank you and I'll be back in january!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Charlotte Dougherty review for Golden Reef Face & Body Spa
Charlotte Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 17:33 PM
I Highly Recommend Natalie and her salon. I am having Microdermabrasion on my skin and felt very comfortable with her experience and the comfortable atmosphere of her salon. Natalie explains everything she is doing to my skin and documents it. Fantastic Lady and Salon and my skin looks amazing
Melinda Victoria review for Golden Reef Face & Body Spa
Melinda Victoria on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:44 AM
Refreshing and amazing hair make-over by the talented Olivia Beacham (Color and hair extension specialist) at the Golden Reef Salon in Benicia! ❤️❤️❤️ what you did with my hair!!! 😘😘😘 ❤️❤️❤️
Katy Floyd review for Golden Reef Face & Body Spa
Katy Floyd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 05:16 AM
I love this day spa! I am planning on coming in regularly. Natalie is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable when it comes to skincare and products. The salon sells Image skincare products which I find is one of the best brands available. They also sell glow makeup products, which are really great professional quality makeup line.
Leticia Giron review for Golden Reef Face & Body Spa
Leticia Giron on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 01:33 AM
Best service in town, don't miss it, visit!!!
Jonie Delfin review for Golden Reef Face & Body Spa
Jonie Delfin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 04:05 AM
I haven't been a customer yet but the ambiance is lovely.Calming and soothing place to get a service done.
Karen Winkler Mendenhall review for Golden Reef Face & Body Spa
Karen Winkler Mendenhall on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 16:59 PM
What a wonderful staff! It makes a difference when people enjoy working at a place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.