Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Needle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Laundry Services|Longwood, FL 32750

401 E State Rd 434, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 830-5158

http://goldenneedlealteration.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

429 Orange Blossom Trl N

(407) 422-4234
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

895 Fox Valley Dr # 113

(407) 862-2351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Sewing & Alterations

1985 Myrtle Jo Dr

(386) 265-1985
5.0
(28) · Consumer Services

13724 Amelia Pond Dr

(407) 494-1244
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4942 W State Road 46

(407) 324-0027
4.9
(171) · Consumer Services

1244 E Colonial Dr

(407) 894-2129

4 people are looking at this business

About

Complete Dry Cleaning, Prom & Beaded Dresses, Bridal Gowns, Bridal Gowns / Tuxedos, Drapery & Curtains, Leather, Leather / Suede Goods, Professional Customizing of Men's & Women's Apparel, Refitting, Tuxedos, Refitting / Restyling Suits, Restyling Suits, Same Day Service Available, Suede Goods, Wedding Gown Preservation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
564
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paf Sergeant Bailey review for Golden Needle
Paf Sergeant Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 08:31 AM
Everything they do is excellent. Great people and great customer service . Highly recommend !
Martin C Lipsius review for Golden Needle
Martin C Lipsius on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 16:10 PM
Whether its suits or sports apparel, Golden Needle is without peer. Absolute superb craftsmenship.
Robert Ladoczky review for Golden Needle
Robert Ladoczky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:56 AM
only place to go for tailoring needs
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Danielle Thomas review for Golden Needle
Danielle Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 21:59 PM
Cheryl Hobbs Daugherty review for Golden Needle
Cheryl Hobbs Daugherty on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 18:02 PM
Impeccable work. Highly recommend. I've used this place for many years and have never been disappointed.
Nestor Luis Grajales review for Golden Needle
Nestor Luis Grajales on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 03:38 AM
The Golden Needle is top notch! I bring in to them non-traditional sports clothing for alterations, repairs and modifications. As a sports coach, our uniforms, training equipment is definitely a challenge, yet they have always come through for me and I am completely satisfied with all the work they have done for me over the last 2 years.
Valerie Bohannon review for Golden Needle
Valerie Bohannon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:13 AM
This is the best place EVER for alterations! They do quality work very fast and reasonably priced! I have NEVER been disappointed with their service and have been going for MANY years! I highly recommend them for any and all alterations from wedding dresses, to swim suits, or scrub pants!
Casey Lauren Courcy review for Golden Needle
Casey Lauren Courcy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 01:23 AM
I love this place!! Professional, affordable, great work :-) I'll never go. Anywhere else!
Sara Renee review for Golden Needle
Sara Renee on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 18:47 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.