Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Chopsticks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
545 reviews
|Chinese|Wheeling, WV 26003

329 N York St, Wheeling, WV 26003

(304) 242-5858

https://goldenchopstickswheeling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

472 44th St

(412) 904-2138
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
545 reviews
5380
  
497
  
324
  
212
  
127
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn E. review for Golden Chopsticks
Carolyn E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/29/2020, 14:37 PM
Delicious food. Its been remodeled so in side very nice.
Jennifer Richards review for Golden Chopsticks
Jennifer Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 04:55 AM
Today we did a pick up, and as usual, the food was fresh, delicious, and still very hot by the time I got home. Best Chinese in the area and Jimmy's service was excellent as usual!
Tish Holden review for Golden Chopsticks
Tish Holden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 01:41 AM
Food was good and service was good. Very nice waitress. Portions are big. Had enough to take for lunch tomorrow.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Nikki Moorehead review for Golden Chopsticks
Nikki Moorehead on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 10:31 AM
best Chinese restaurant hands down. I highly recommend their egg drop soup and general tso chicken
Charles Heather Terrill review for Golden Chopsticks
Charles Heather Terrill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 21:50 PM
Always love going to Silver Chopsticks! Prices and portions are amazing and i think it’s the best Chinese around here!
Jim Beasley review for Golden Chopsticks
Jim Beasley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:02 AM
Good food, good service!! Food is consistently good! Drinks are good also!!
Jim Barnhart review for Golden Chopsticks
Jim Barnhart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:19 AM
I enjoyed the lunch buffet with friends of mine. I have been here before, the food always has been good.
Sparky Horn review for Golden Chopsticks
Sparky Horn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:32 AM
I had dinner there, I had hot sour soup and two egg rolls. And my main course was shrimp egg foo young the food was delicious. The atmosphere was great oh, and the service was tremendous. Would highly recommend this restaurant. I love the hidden boosts, very very romantic.
Gordon Docherty review for Golden Chopsticks
Gordon Docherty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:28 AM
When busy prioritises take away over instore diners. This has happened twice now. Regular customer never returning.. Ladt night 1.5 hours for soup course only. Left.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.