Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

504 W Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 682-3355

http://gmcfoams.com

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise DDS is a Dentist facility at 504 East Patrick Street in Frederick, MD. Services: Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Frederick, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise DDS at (301) 682-3355 to schedule an appointment in Frederick, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/18/2012, 06:35 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have
Anonymous review for Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/18/2012, 03:01 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have
Anonymous review for Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/20/2011, 00:13 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/03/2011, 00:29 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Chatta Box review for Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise
Chatta Box on Wellness

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 01:34 AM
Dr. Sweeney was very propatient, ensuring I understood the procedure from start to finish. Staff was always courteous and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous review for Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/01/2011, 03:15 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional
Anonymous review for Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/13/2011, 01:34 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing
Anonymous review for Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:35 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Anonymous review for Goldblatt Sweeney & Wise
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/22/2011, 01:33 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.