This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
6933 North Ave, Lemon Grove, CA, 91945, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
I met with an older lady named Maria and she was the absolute rudest salesperson I’ve ever met. And that really says something as I’ve met my fair share of disgusting sales people. She knew nothing about the car. And when it came time to work out a deal she basically insulted me and offered me $100 off sticker. Only reason they got one start is because I couldn’t give no stars. P.S. the car has plenty of paint chipping and cosmetic issues that she just laughed at me for pointing out.
Business response:
Hello Jake, Sorry for your bad experience, however, you have confused us with some other dealership. We have no one named Maria working for us, and none of the staff members have any recollection of helping you.
Very helpful and not pushy they just want the buyer to be happy with the auto mobile of there choice .
Good communication, spoke with him on the phone and gave me advice and to earn his trust worthy.
I resceived print conscise response. I rate them a five
Cool dude that works there. He was helpful and straightforward with no pressure. I would reccomend this place to anyone looking for a great deal.
Overall very happy with Gold Coast Motors. Bought the car. A few minor problems but all the major stuff good. Already fixed a faulty hazard switch for $26 and a new air filter for $10. Tires almost new.
You make appointment with Abose which was nice, the car was ready to look at, car fax was already printed to look at , test drove the car , Started negotiating a price I put a down payment down to hold the car and brought the rest of the cash the next day, we set appointment yet all the DMV and paperwork printed in and out in 30 minutes it was a great experience! started negotiating a price I put a down payment down to hold the car and brought the rest of the cash the next day, we set appointment yet all the DMV and paperwor... read more
Great experience, love the car I bought! Very easy to work with didn't feel pressured to purchase.
Good customer service they responded fast enough.
Gold Coast Motors has a 3.9 star rating with 77 reviews.
Gold Coast Motors is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com