Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Goings Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
306 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1510 Calhoun Street, Ste A101, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 350-9230

https://www.goingslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200
5.0
(106) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523
5.0
(99) · Workers Compensation Law

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

At Goings Law Firm, LLC, our highly-rated personal injury attorneys assist those in Columbia, South Carolina who have been affected by the negligent acts of others. Whether your case involves a car accident, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence or wrongful death, our lawyers are here to walk with you every step of the way. We understand the devastating consequences that can follow a serious injury, which is why we fully commit to ensuring you receive the justice and compensation you deserve. Our legal team has a 10.0 Avvo rating and is centered on the values of fairness, honesty, hard work, dedication, justice and service to others. To discuss the details of your particular case, con

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
306 reviews
5282
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 276 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Dodge on Facebook

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 12:03 PM
Mr. Robert Goings and Katie been nothing short of amazing. They have been very open and honest about the length of time we'd be looking at for our settlement, answered any and all questions we came up with, and took the time to make sure we'd get back as much as possible. I can honestly say I don't know what we would have done without them. Mr. Goings has surpassed my expectations and went above and beyond what he was hired to do. I can't thank him enough for everything he has done, his kindness has not gone unnoticed! If you want someone who is going to fight for you Goings Law Firm is who you'll go to!
Joseph Kornegay on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2020, 02:22 AM
Goings Law Firm is a great family friendly oriented organization. They are upfront and honest with you. They keep you up to date on all information about your case and is always available for questions that you may have. Last but not least, they work hard to get you every penny you deserve. I recommend Goings Law Firm, LLC if ever in an accident and you need help and compensation.
Business Response:

Thank you so much !!

Shelia T. Steptoe on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2020, 17:19 PM
I never knew a law firm could be so awesome to work with when you are going through some terrible life experiences! Robert, Katie, and Andrew have been amazing from day 1 when we called them. Robert immediately made us feel better and took the terrible burden off of our backs. They kept us in the loop every step of the way. Communication is key when dealing with legal issues that are stressful to clients and this law firm is top notch when it comes to this. They presented the facts,allayed our fears, and helped us settle our legal issues in a fair and timely matter. They did everything possible to ensure our outcome was positive and rewarding. Thank you! Goings Law Firm Kirk and Shelia Steptoe
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lindsey Kerekanich on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2020, 03:07 AM
I could not appreciate Goings Law Firm more. I was hit by a drunk driver and needed help because the accident happened while I was in the process of moving. Not only did it occur in a state that was not my place of residence, but I also had to account for my car being full of personal possessions that were damaged in the process (not to mention my own injuries). Robert Goings and his staff were beyond helpful and supportive through everything. I had (luckily) never been involved in anything like that before, and they answered all of my questions with patience. They made sure I got the medical attention I needed, and dealt with everything in a timely manner. And this was all from several states away! I would gladly recommend their services to anyone.
Francis Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 07:03 AM
I'm extremely grateful for the professionalism and simplistic approach to a very difficult case. If I had to describe one word for the Goings Law Firm and their professionalism, it would simply be family. Thank you Mr Christian, Catherine, and Mr. Goings for your most appreciative professionalism.
Business Response:

What’s a great review!!! Thanks Francis!!

Thomas L. Hundley on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 01:27 AM
Goings Law Firm is the “Go To” firm in Columbia for personal al injury. They kept me informed with every detail of my case every step of the way. The outcome more than exceeded all of my expectations as we got the maximum amount allowable for our case. This was by far the. Eat Haines experience I have had in 40 years.
Business Response:

Thank you for posting these kind words. Christian and our Workers’ Compensation team very much enjoyed having you as a valued client. All the best to you and your family.

Brittany Jacobs Green on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 10:18 AM
Goings Law Firm is the place to go when you need great lawyers! Mr. Goings really wanted the best outcome for me and my overall health was the primary concern. I would recommend them to ANYONE!!
Key Dargan on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 05:28 AM
When they say the best in the business, these guy's really put truth into that.
Chad Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 13:03 PM
On my first visit he told me we might not get much but they said they would try and get me as much as they could. They told me one price and then turns out they got me almost ten times that. This law firm is great and straightforward caring people I would recommend them to anyone who needs legal assistance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.