Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Goings Law Firm, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Legal|Columbia, SC 29201

1510 Calhoun Street, Ste A101, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 350-9230

https://www.goingslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300
5.0
(15) · Personal Injury Law

1450 Harden Street Extension

(803) 799-9805
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

1201 Main St

(803) 339-1266
5.0
(62) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523
5.0
(63) · Lawyers

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

At Goings Law Firm, LLC, our highly-rated personal injury attorneys assist those in Columbia, South Carolina who have been affected by the negligent acts of others. Whether your case involves a car accident, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence or wrongful death, our lawyers are here to walk with you every step of the way. We understand the devastating consequences that can follow a serious injury, which is why we fully commit to ensuring you receive the justice and compensation you deserve. Our legal team has a 10.0 Avvo rating and is centered on the values of fairness, honesty, hard work, dedication, justice and service to others. To discuss the details of your particular case, con

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5176
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Hogue on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 08:07 AM
I could not have asked for a better experience working with Robert Goings, Jessica Gooding, and Katie Butler. This was the first time I had ever been in an accident where I suffered injuries and they were extremely thorough in explaining the process and helping me navigate everything step by step. They really advocated for me and I am very happy with the outcome of my case. I would recommend this firm to anyone - they will take great care of you!!!
Sharda Curry on Facebook

3 months ago

12/31/2019, 13:02 PM
Robert and Katie has helped me out with my case tremendously. I was involved in an accident and they handled everything. Although I was stressing myself out, they always assured me that my case was important to them and they were going to take care of me! They kept me up to date throughout the whole process! I will definitely be referring them to anyone that needs a good personal injury attorney! Thanks so much Goings Law Firm!!
Determined R. H. Kenya on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2019, 01:11 AM
Goings Law Firm is excellent!! Robert can resolve any problem. Love them. Katie is wonderful too.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amanda Felder on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 06:31 AM
My only regret is forgetting to get around to posting this review! Robert and Katie were amazing the entire process handling the case for myself and my family! I was aware every step of the way and always felt they had my best interest at heart. One million starts gift being compassionate, genuine, professional and welcoming! My family and I appreciate you guys so much!
Sharon Hash Rush on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 10:06 AM
I had a relatively small WC case and Christian and Catherine went above and beyond to get me the treatment I needed. I would recommend Goings to anyone in need of a great lawyer!
Anne Newsome on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 13:00 PM
James Michael Gantt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 07:15 AM
Robert and staff did an excellent job for Yolanda and I. I can now say we have a family attorney. Thanks James Gantt
Calvin Jeffcoat on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 11:10 AM
What a great group of folks. Very caring and very professional. Robert, Christian and the entire staff have been a blessing to my wife and myself. I wouldn't even think of using any other law firm. They treat you like family. I would give them a 100 if the scale went that high.
Chanel Nakea on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 06:21 AM
I WAS IN A REAR ENDED ON I77 SOUTH, RESULTING TO MY CAR BEING TOTALED LOSS. THE INSURANCE COMPANY GAVE ME THE RUN AROUND AND DECLINED TO PAY FOR MY RENTAL ECT; AT THAT MOMENT I KNEW I HAD TO GET A LAWYER TO FIGHT FOR MY RIGHTS! NOT ONLY DID GOINGS LAW FIRM DELIVER, I ALSO GOT A WHOLE ALOT MORE THAN WE EXPECTED AND WITHOUT GOING GO COURT! THANK YOU GOINGS LAWFIRM YOURTHEBOMB. COM !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.