Logo White
Watch Demo

Goddess Lashes

Own this business?
4.9
502 reviews
|Beauty|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

1100 Bel Aire Dr E, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(786) 326-6463

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Goddess Lashes we specialize in the art of eyelash extensions and other eye enhancements such as volume lashes, bottom lashes, brow design, lash and brow tint, lash lift, eyeliner tattooing, brow microblading, brow microshading, lip tattooing and scalp micro pigmentation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
502 reviews
5478
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 423 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shari Arruda on Facebook

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 05:26 AM
The most wonderful experience! She is fast and extremely knowledgeable in her craft. I recommend Linda to everyone.
Lori Hicks-Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 07:02 AM
My lashes and brows were very light and I looked washed off until I came to tint my brows and lashes and wow! Now I have more color and brightness to my face, look lifted and the extensions opened I my eyes. They feel natural and look like my own. I look rejuvenated
Bree Robbins on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 04:32 AM
i have very droopy lashes and Linda knew exactly what i needed right away without me having to say anything . love how lifted they look and how fast the procedure and response was . very professional and highly recommended!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/18/2019, 14:23 PM
I never believed that my lashes could look like this. Linda is true artist....
Milana Grivic on Facebook

6 months ago

06/18/2019, 04:40 AM
Linda is awesome and I love how she did my lashes🙏
Vitore Stefa Leka on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 14:07 PM
amo le mie ciglia e sopracciglia, li da é una grande artista ! grazie
Amy Shine on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 01:58 AM
I never had much interest in beautifying myself until I met Linda and she suggested micro blading. I didn’t think it would make much difference. However, after Linda did the micro blading not only did I look so much better, I also felt so much better about myself. The way Linda did my eyebrows was so natural and she also gifted me a new confidence in myself. I never thought getting my eyebrows done would effect so much of my life but it has.
Fiona Cumming on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 03:47 AM
Linda is the best I’ve ever had! Tried so many and never had the results I got here. She does my brow tint , lash tint , extend my lashes top and bottom and did brow microblading. Without a doubt the best in Florida If not the whole USA in applying lashes and doing permanent cosmetics!! I drive 2 hrs to see her and tried to find closer and cheaper solutions but it always backfired and was never even close to her quality! Glad I found her I look younger each time ....
Erica Deitz on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 03:52 AM
I’ve been coming to see Linda for awhile and I got my brows tinted , microblading, lash extensions, bottom lashes, eyeliner tattoo, lip tattooing , face microneedling, face peels and lastly scalp micropigmentation! Love the transformation and results are super natural! I get compliments and many extra dates since coming here lol
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.