Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Go Getta Customs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|San Antonio, TX 78225 United States

1511 W Theo Ave #102, Ste 102, San Antonio, TX 78225 United States

(210) 368-9069

https://gogettacustoms210.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jaime Torres review for Go Getta Customs
Jaime Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:05 AM
Y’all hit up my boy Anthony bigchrome Salazar for your wheels and tire necessities. He gots the best prices in town and makes sure to get you looking right. Just ordered me some sick wheels and tires, nothing but great service . Y’all won’t be disappointed �
Charlotte Watkins review for Go Getta Customs
Charlotte Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 06:58 AM
Go Getta Customs is the place for all your wheel and tire needs! Remember Wheel have all eyes on you.
Terrieann Rodriguez review for Go Getta Customs
Terrieann Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:09 AM
My husband and I support this business. Ask for big chrome..he helps out everyone!!!!! Great customer service and always has good deals!! Best in the south!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Joe Rodriguez review for Go Getta Customs
Joe Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:36 AM
Great Customers Service and I highly recommend anyone who needs tires to do business here. They have a great variety of tires and wheels and great prices.
Frank Bernal review for Go Getta Customs
Frank Bernal on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 05:46 AM
Carlos P. Johnson II review for Go Getta Customs
Carlos P. Johnson II on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 04:41 AM
Very professional. Affordable. Fast and friendly. Staff, definitely new what I was looking for. Will be a long term customer.
Jessica Barrera review for Go Getta Customs
Jessica Barrera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:18 AM
Great and friendly service, I will definitely be a repeat customer. I would recommend Go Getta Customs to my friends and family.
Jessica Salazar review for Go Getta Customs
Jessica Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:40 AM
Service was exceptional. We were in and out with our new tire. We will definitely be back in the near future. I recommend Go Getta Customs to anyone who wants friendly and professional service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.