Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Go Getta Customs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|San Antonio, TX 78225

1511 W Theo Ave #102, Ste 102, San Antonio, TX 78225

(210) 368-9069

https://gogettacustoms210.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judith Robinson Watson review for Go Getta Customs
Judith Robinson Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 02:07 AM
Thank you for the 5⭐️ service. I love how my ride is sitting.
Business Response:

No problem, glad you like it. Once again we appreciate you and your business.

Eric Starks review for Go Getta Customs
Eric Starks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 09:19 AM
cheapest prices in San Antonio and great service
Jermaine Hill review for Go Getta Customs
Jermaine Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 12:09 PM
First class business with great service and great product!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
M C Cinematography Miffland review for Go Getta Customs
M C Cinematography Miffland on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 20:20 PM
Best place in the city to get rims and tires. Service is excellent they treat you just like family!
Marisol Omar Diaz review for Go Getta Customs
Marisol Omar Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 18:14 PM
Helped us out on everything! We had problems with one tire that same day after driving off, but we gave them a call told them what happen & they were able to solve our problem like nothing in the next few days(: love my new tires & rims!!
Sondra M Rodriguez review for Go Getta Customs
Sondra M Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:16 AM
These guys helped me out with in a matter of minutes from start to finish they were very professional. They help me get the tires I desperately needed.. thanks Anthony!!!
Justin Cortez review for Go Getta Customs
Justin Cortez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:39 AM
Best hookup of tires and rims! Leave it up to Big Chrome to do the work.
Moses Mata review for Go Getta Customs
Moses Mata on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:17 AM
Check it out I promise you won't be disappointed.
Lupe Salazar review for Go Getta Customs
Lupe Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:00 AM
fast and fair, prices can't be beat!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.