Logo White
Watch Demo

Go Eco Express Wash

Own this business?
4.3
272 reviews
|Automotive|Lawndale, CA 90260

17111 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

(310) 371-2700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We're An Eco Friendly Express Car Wash And The Home Of The $6 Car Wash That Is Served In 6 Minutes or Less With Free Self Vacuums. Additionally, We Offer Full and Express Detail Services Including but Not Limited to: Shampooing, Leather Conditioning, Headlight Restoration, Clay Barring, Hand Waxing, High Speed Buffing, and Complete Interior Detailing. History Established in 2013. Remodeled old Full Service Car Wash to a modern state of the art Express Car Wash

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
272 reviews
5168
  
458
  
320
  
23
  
118
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 245 Reviews4.3Google
  • 27 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zain Hassan on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 03:52 AM
Highly Recommended. Professional staff. Cheap rates. Excellent service. 7 stars
Mohammad Malik on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 02:16 AM
Excellent service. I will recommend this place. I love their monthly packages.
Chanel Curry on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 05:45 AM
So easy to find and super helpful staff
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Fernando Pereyra on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:58 AM
Muy buen servició en atención
Douglas Fernandes on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:01 AM
good service.. good place.. recommend..
Lynda Santos on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 05:44 AM
my son always ask me to bring him we love the lights! we come 2 times a week! as recreation lol
Nereyda Martínez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:14 AM
Great place to get your car washed, Lightning wash is the best they give me a goddie bag with a towel, air freshener and a dash wipe all for 12$ Service is awesome as well. Definitely recommended!
Ricky Ricardo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:17 AM
Great service all around! Monthly payment, genius! The fee, just right. Convenient and fast definitely a plus. I recommend it because i want it to stay open
Wanda Ferguson Warlick Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 04:24 AM
This place is a well-oiled machine in which you can tell the owner takes great pride.
However, there's always soap left on my car, particularly the top and back of the vehicle. This did not used to be the case, but has been for about a month now. :(
On the positive side, their monthly membership rate is a deal and a necessity in Southern California.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.