Logo White
Watch Demo

Go Dallas Pest Control

Own this business?
4.3
13 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75215

3315 Pine St, Dallas, TX 75215

(214) 838-0067

https://dallas-pest-control-services.business.site/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1150 E Park Blvd

(972) 422-0088
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1220 Colorado Ln

(682) 203-1316

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Home Services

115 Hollie Dr

(469) 552-1040

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

212 S Highway 77

(972) 937-2113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

401 Arthur Dr

(817) 679-1143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Services

1825 Brookview Dr

(817) 276-0975

2 people are looking at this business

About

Go Dallas Pest Control provides pest services to treat and remove most pests including spiders, rodents, cockroaches, termites, bees and more! In addition to treating pests we also offer prevention plans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
13 reviews
56
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews3.8Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:43 AM
If you are dealing with any type of pest problem at all, give these folks a call today! They were able to get rid of our ants in just one visit! I would never use anyone else.
clairemares30 on Superpages

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 12:16 PM
Once you have tried their services it is guaranteed that you wont look for another pest control service company. They are on top of providing an excellent service in dealing with pest. We are very happy and always satisfied with their job.
princessmadrid53 on Superpages

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 12:11 PM
3 days ago I was having a hard time to breath because of some odorous bug. My plan was to look for an exterminator with good rating. This exterminator has the highest rating. The quality of their service plus the skills of their technicians really deserves an excellent grade.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Emma F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 02:26 AM
The experts from this pest control company came to my house on time and as scheduled. They fully addressed the mice problem and did a great job. Will certainly refer them to anyone.
Emma P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 02:11 AM
The exterminator was very professional and was very knowledgeable. Whatever he did seems to have worked because I have not had any spiders for a couple of weeks now. I will use them again if I need to.
Ewan O. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/10/2012, 02:49 AM
cockroaches are no joke If you think for a second you can get rid of cockroaches on your own, you're kidding yourself. Do yourself a favor and call Go Dallas Pest Control. They came our two times to make sure the roaches were gone and they were!
Alma R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2012, 04:32 AM
completely happy I have no complaints, except the tech showed up at 3:10 instead of 3:00. That is only minor issue I had, but all things being equal that is as minor complaint because the job was done well, the tech was professional, and thank goodness no more mice in my house!
Alfred O. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 03:41 AM
I had a good experience I used this company to spray my rental property for fleas. One of my tenants got a pet (against the lease rules) and it made a mess so I evicted them. I then had to spray for fleas. I'm happy since Go Dallas Pest Control did a fine job.
Corine M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 02:31 AM
Very quick service... We got home late last week from a party at our friends and went to sleep. We heard some scratching and turned out we had a mouse or something in the walls. This place sent out a tech the next day, he put out some bait, and then caught it and also put down some stuff to prevent them from coming back. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.