Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gne Massage & Wellness Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Massage|Baytown, TX 77521 United States

7599 Garth Rd Ste 300, Ste 300, Baytown, TX 77521 United States

(281) 515-1226

https://www.gnemassage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

Green Tee Terrace

(713) 562-0691
5.0
(22) · Wellness

9337 Spring Cypress Rd

(832) 579-2485
5.0
(12) · Wellness

14965 Southwest Fwy

(281) 242-4476
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797
5.0
(4) · Wellness

701 N Post Oak Rd #339

(713) 972-4005
5.0
(32) · Wellness

2990 Richmond Ave #432

(713) 520-8702
About

Specialties Our vision at GNE Massage & Wellness Spa is simple. We strive to bring balance, healing and wellness through the profound power of touch by promoting self-care and wellness a natural approach to better health and a great way to celebrate yourself!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kausha Thomas review for Gne Massage & Wellness Spa
Kausha Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 09:21 AM
Let me tell yall...Angel, owner of GNE Massage & Wellness Spa, did her thing!!! I needed a massage and she delivered a full body massage that did not disappoint! She came, she set up, and delivered!!! My hubby knew what I needed being home with our infant babygirl, working full time, and doing virtual school at home with our 6 year old...it's a lot and can be stressful most times. BUUTTT...This massage have me life!!! Thank you Angel!!! You have gained a customer for life!
April Marshea review for Gne Massage & Wellness Spa
April Marshea on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 04:18 AM
I will recommend GNE massage and wellness spa to everyone I know! She’s very good at what she do! She’s very knowledgeable of the body and even gave out free tips on what I can do to stop feeling so stressed ! Thank you so much!!!!
Aisha Nauling review for Gne Massage & Wellness Spa
Aisha Nauling on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 03:23 AM
I just received the best massage. I have been dealing pain and taking meds. This experience was both relaxing and healing. Please trust you are in good hands with Angel
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tina Marie Martinez review for Gne Massage & Wellness Spa
Tina Marie Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 05:10 AM
Awesome! Very relaxing! Had a great experience!
Elizabeth Cocodiva Miller review for Gne Massage & Wellness Spa
Elizabeth Cocodiva Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 06:54 AM
I just want to thank Angel for coming to our agency and giving the staff a release of stress that was so greatly needed. She is AMAZINGLY AWESOME and you won’t be disappointed!!!!❤️❤️
Tracy Powell review for Gne Massage & Wellness Spa
Tracy Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:05 AM
Angel provides a terrific massage. Her pressure and ability to find the trouble areas was incredible. My massage was both relaxing and provided relief. Angel is very professional and her ability to come to my site to perform the massage was GREAT! Book her you won’t be disappointed.
Jennifer Tharp review for Gne Massage & Wellness Spa
Jennifer Tharp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 08:15 AM
Angel is so professional and absolutely the best at what she does! I just had a deep tissue, circulation message and it was the best ever! I highly recommend her!!!! Jennifer
Kayla Veal review for Gne Massage & Wellness Spa
Kayla Veal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 15:02 PM
I booked a couples massage for my boyfriend’s birthday and it was amazing! It was our first massage and we're already trying to find the time to book again. I definitely recommend the Couples Romance Pacakge! Thanks Angel! ❤️
Tairi Flanders Zorrilla review for Gne Massage & Wellness Spa
Tairi Flanders Zorrilla on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:25 AM
Angle you are amazing keep up the great work.😁😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.