Logo White
Watch Demo

Gluten Free Gloriously

Own this business?
4.9
165 reviews
|Restaurants|Stirling, NJ 07980

1447, 267 Main Ave, Stirling, NJ 07980

(908) 647-7337

http://www.glutenfreegloriously.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

On the Rise
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

81 N Star Ln #201

(406) 582-0272

1 person is looking at this business

Cafe Ambrosia
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1720 Commerce Dr

(507) 385-1913

2 people are looking at this business

Walmart Bakery
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

101 N Congress Ave

(561) 842-8588
Walmart Bakery
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

780 Commonwealth Dr

(276) 679-1753
Ever After Cake Designs
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

15452 SW 172nd St

(305) 773-7343
H-E-B Bakery
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

About

We serve the tri-state area with high quality Gluten Free cakes, pastries, breads and various other gluten free desserts. We also have a dedicated Dairy Free display of various products that we make.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
165 reviews
5134
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 79 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Winnie Cee on Facebook

18 days ago

08/06/2019, 05:49 AM
The cupcakes you made for our 25 Wedding Anniversary were an absolute hit. Nick , really appreciate you and your staff accommodating us at the last minute ! Fabulous cupcakes !
We also had the opportunity to try the GF pizza crust— simply the best!!
Dawn Catherine on Facebook

21 days ago

08/03/2019, 01:51 AM
Cakes, bread, cookies .... and their pizza! everything is absolutely delicious! You wouldn’t even know you’re eating gluten free.
Sharon Osowski on Facebook

24 days ago

07/31/2019, 10:13 AM
Fabulous cake for special birthday event. Everyone, with and without gluten issues, raved about the cake. so delicious. easy online ordering. friendly and helpful staff at bakery. I'll be back, with friends in tow!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Debbie Gonzalez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 05:22 AM
all products. as a gluten free person they taste great.
Chris Blonde on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 07:38 AM
Delicious gluten free products!! You won’t be disappointed!
Amy Susan on Facebook

3 months ago

05/27/2019, 06:14 AM
There are no words to express how absolutely fabulous this wedding cake was. Unbelievably delicious...OMG absolutely scrumptious. Gorgeous to look at. Stylish and fun, while classy and elegant. Our wedding guests could not believe this was gluten free! And the service from Nick, absolutely impeccable.
Cecilia Martinez Guerrero on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:21 AM
My daughter and I went to the Stirling, NJ bakery, and it was worth the trip! The staff and its owner, Nick were very friendly and nice. The canolli cake, the canollis, breads and pastries we got were so delicious, you wouldn’t notice the difference it was gluten-free. The canolli cream tasted fresh, smooth and with the right amount of sweetness, out of this world. Chef Nick you did it again. One can taste the difference of fresh baked pastry from scratch.
Yo soy la cubana, Cecilia. Nico, eres una persona muy amable y tremendo chef también. Azucaaa como decía Celia Cruz. You even played the Guantanamera, and told us about your visit to Cuba. You’re a cool 😎 guy besides being a great chef. M
...  more>>
Dorothy Mastropasqua Tapanes on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2019, 05:38 AM
The cannolis and eclairs are delicious! It’s a shame you’re so far away. We’re definitely coming back for more! Gluten free deliciousness!
Carmela Decker on Facebook

6 months ago

03/03/2019, 02:42 AM
Delicious gluten free bakery! Their carrot cake was amazing! Can’t wait to try more goodies! Thank you Nick for making delicious gluten free baked goods! 😋
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.