Logo White
Watch Demo

GlowDoc Med Spa

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Wellness|Lake Charles, LA 70605

3939 Ryan St, Lake Charles, LA 70605

(337) 707-1296

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

"GlowDoc is a Luxury Medical Spa specializing in Skin Rejuvenation. We offer Hydrafacials, Oxygen Facials, Crystal and Organic Grain Microdermabrasion, Clinical Acne Facials, Dermaplaning, Chemical Peels, Body contouring/Fat loss, Laser Hair Removal, Removal of pigmented/ Vascular lesions, Microneedling, Skin Tightening, Scar/Stretch Mark Removal, Eye Lash Extensions, Microblading, Make-up Application, Body Scrub/Massages & Botox/Dysport!"

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alaine Williamson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 02:58 AM
GlowDoc Med Spa is the absolute best place to visit if you have any problems with your skin! Dr. Bronwen & Dr. Patel along with their staff provided a welcoming and knowledgeable atmosphere, and will definitely be returning! I never give facebook reviews, but the service provided today was phenomenal.
Cori Norwood on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 19:42 PM
Ron was the most friendly knowledgeable person on the phone and got me in to see Dr. Patel! She sat with me for a long time and we came up with a short term and long term plan for my skin. I cannot wait! I highly recommend!
Leann Lucas Hoffman on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 07:56 AM
I’ve had several appointments with GlowDoc and they never disappoint! Love Dr. Patel and the entire staff. They run great specials for a variety of things. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lizzy Falgout on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 15:20 PM
I have received a few services here. Everyone is extremely welcoming and accommodating. The atmosphere is relaxing and everything I want is a spa. After getting a facial my skin was seriously glowing.
Ashleigh Bean Maynor on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 10:27 AM
I visit GlowDoc once a month for my routine facials.... this is, hands down, the best Med Spa we have in town. Their atmosphere, staff, and products are the best && affordable! You won’t be disappointed 🖤🖤🖤
Paula Livingston on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 11:36 AM
Always very professional and friendly! You will leave looking and feeling refreshed and beautiful!
Morgan Talbot on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 11:34 AM
GlowDoc is my go to! I’ve had multiple services done and have been thoroughly satisfied with each and every single one. Dr Patel and her team are the best, hands down. When you walk in the door, you immediately feel welcome there and they do everything to allow you a fully, comfortable experience! Give them a visit, and I PROMISE you’ll keep going back!!
Katelynn Duhon on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 04:47 AM
Such a relaxing place!!! Everyone on staff is extremely friendly and talented!!! 😊
Pamela Martin Whittaker on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:20 AM
It’s such a beautiful place and the environment is so pleasant. The people there are just always so sweet and eager to help you. Dr. Patel and her husband are such wonderful people and from the first time I met them, I feel like I have always known them and they make me feel like I’m part of the family
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.