Logo White
Watch Demo

Glow On Main Hair Salon

Own this business?
4.7
170 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29601

505 N Main St K, Ste K, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 241-5080

https://www.glowonmain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366
5.0
(28) · Beauty

277 Battleground Rd

(864) 463-3993

1 person is looking at this business

About

hair color keratin treatment human hair extension pedicure manicure perm hair cut highlights hair treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
170 reviews
5140
  
49
  
34
  
24
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 80 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abbey Cobb on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 13:51 PM
Awesome place! Love their Christian! They do a great job on my hair every time I am there!!! They are such sweet ladies!!!
Julia Dehn on Facebook

4 months ago

12/06/2019, 01:48 AM
Been going here since about 2 years! Always love going to Glow on Main Hair Salon, it’s not just really like a family feeling there I always leave with such shiny and healthy hair! I recommend everyone to go here
Lisa Economou on Facebook

4 months ago

11/26/2019, 03:53 AM
I love Glow on Main, I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my color! Sarah and Rossy treat you like family. They are knowledgeable and I always feel and look fabulous after a visit!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Otiwa Campbell on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:18 AM
I came into town from Louisiana for my sisters wedding and she recommended you all to me. Rosie did an amazing job coloring my hair!! She was able to give me the look that I wanted and was very helpful and professional. That atmosphere was peaceful and inviting. Thank you so much and I will see you again when I come to visit😊
Samantha Ziesel on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 21:03 PM
I visited the salon for the first time today and it was a very enjoyable and satisfying experience and well worth the hour long drive from Seneca. Sarahy did such a great job listening to my ideas and concerns and giving me some great advice and options. She made me feel very welcome and secure about trusting her with my hair. Every woman knows how important their hair is!! I love the results - my hair is a fantastic color, looks and feels healthy, soft and shiny! I was given a number of treatments from cleansing my scalp to deep conditioning. I also purchased some new botanical products which I am excited to try!! Thanks for a wonderful all round experience! See you next month! 👍💃
Candy E. Lanza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:08 AM
Nothing. Rosy is very unprofessional. Made an appoint at 11:30 and had me waiting 30 mins and Rosy, the hairstylist, never showed up.
Melissa Boris Gainford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 17:40 PM
I love the whole family at Glow on Main! They are always sweet, professional, and lovely. I have had extensions (dream care) put in my hair three times at this beautiful salon. They’ve died my hair, cut my hair, you name it they’ve done it! Every time I walk out of that salon I feel like 1 million bucks! 😘❤️
Katie Vann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 21:09 PM
Jane Esto Wasserman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 12:33 PM
Had my hair cut and hair color today marce martinez did a great job with my hair���
Business Response:

Your looks amazing

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.