Logo White
Watch Demo

Gloria's Jewelry

Own this business?
4.8
100 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Saint Paul, MN 55106

1660 White Bear Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55106

(651) 771-5670

http://www.gloriasjewelers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Jewelry

1676 West End Blvd

(763) 546-9530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2230 Edgewood Ave S

(952) 545-2725

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(133) · Consumer Goods

945 Grand Ave

(651) 222-8585

5 people are looking at this business

About

Gloria's Jewelry has provided exceptional jewelry and service in the heart of St. Paul, Minnesota, for over three decades. And with the wealth of experience that amount of time brings, we strive to give each and every customer the utmost level of customized service. From first time customers looking for the perfect piece to start their journey into fine jewelry to seasoned collectors, all are welcome. Drop by for a visit anytime or contact us to schedule a formal, one-on-one consultation. We'll be looking forward to serving you soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
100 reviews
576
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.7Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerilyn David Brunell on Facebook

a month ago

04/19/2020, 03:20 AM
The merchandise is always top notch and the ladies are always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! The prices are great!
Danielle Larae Layer on Facebook

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:53 AM
Can’t say enough great things about this place and their great staff! They’ve helped me through a ring design and getting the vision I had in my head just right. Highly recommend.
Rochelle Jarvis-Cloutier on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2019, 08:07 AM
Wonderful, friendly staff!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Cyndi Vanda on Facebook

8 months ago

09/14/2019, 23:37 PM
Hands down best jewelers around ! Been going here over 20 years .
Madison Long on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2019, 12:00 PM
I absolutely love the ring my fiancé got at Gloria’s! The ladies there are the sweetest and keep my ring looking sparkly and new like the day he proposed. We have been going there for many years and we can tell they really care about everyone that comes in. We are so excited to look at wedding bands with them!🥰💍
Cindy Nelson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 09:39 AM
This is a great place to buy jewelry, there are price ranges that fit all budgets and a lot to choose from. A lot of unique jewelry, and excellent service, the ladies will take the extra time to make sure your happy and their prices are the best. Highly recommend Gloria’s.
Allison Sackter Cockriel on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 04:37 AM
I cannot speak highly enough about Carrie!! After struggling for 4 months with other jewelers she helped me and my fiancé create my dream engagement ring! Her attention to detail and commitment to our vision was outstanding. She and her daughter have gained a life long customer in us.
Jake Pavek on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 23:06 PM
I couldn't recommend Gloria's enough. I went there to buy my wife's engagement ring and they were extremely helpful and patient with me as I didn't really know what I was doing. We were able to find the perfect ring that my wife loves. After the engagement, we went back and found the perfect vintage wedding band for myself. They are extremely knowledgeable and provide top-notch customer service. I'm not sure why you'd go anywhere else!
Sharon Stark Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 00:04 AM
I have been going to Gloria's since it was across the street Sandy had her first shop I believe, she use to let me help her sort earrings and we would talk for hours, always wanted a job there. You are doing a wonderful job! I also sort through there old silver ware for finds to do my art, a pleasure going there. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.