Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gloria’s Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10013 United States

107 W Broadway, New York, NY 10013 United States

(212) 766-0911

https://friendseat.com/coupons/Rockwall/Glorias-Restaurant_10

Open now:11:30 am - 11:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lidia Membreno review for Gloria’s Restaurant
Lidia Membreno on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 07:53 AM
cbrooke review for Gloria’s Restaurant
cbrooke on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/19/2009, 01:51 AM
SIICK – We found a baby rroach in our beans! A BABY RROACH! Food tasted like it was from cans- salsa tasted like ketchup. Still made us pay for our drinks! Even without the rroach, i would never go back here. Drinks were okay, but not that good...
aerogal619 review for Gloria’s Restaurant
aerogal619 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/26/2008, 01:33 AM
Great Mexican food – Mary Anns is a great authentic Mexican place. We didn?t have drinks or entrees, but we ordered several appetizers and they were delicious. Crispy and flavorful, served with plenty of salsa, sour cream and guacamole. Huge portions, affordable prices and a very nice atmosphere. The service left a little to be desired. I know our bill wasn't very high, but our waiter didn't check on us at all. I would go back regardless, the food was yummy!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
lauraanne1 review for Gloria’s Restaurant
lauraanne1 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/24/2007, 07:57 AM
Avoid at all costs! – Do not go to this restaurant, half way through our meal a rodent ran across our table and over into the next booth, and then all over the restaurant floor! The staff refused to acknowledge there was a problem despite half the customers seeing what had happened. Avoid it! Go to Edwards down the street instead.
thepriceiswrong review for Gloria’s Restaurant
thepriceiswrong on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/25/2007, 00:24 AM
Nothing to go out of the way for but worth a try – They have a lot of different margaritas. I had the ribs, not bad. Service was good, although there were only 6 people in there. The prices were a bit much, i guess its to be expected for the area.
eddieatari review for Gloria’s Restaurant
eddieatari on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/25/2006, 04:55 AM
Worst Mexican Dinner Ever – My pulled pork carnitas were pure salt. Other than that, our entrees had zero flavor. This was the worst Mexican food I've had to date. MaryAnn's has gone completely downhill. Avoid this place at all costs.
goose96 review for Gloria’s Restaurant
goose96 on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/29/2006, 01:15 AM
HORRIBLE*****FILTHY, AWFUL SERVICE, DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE – This place is discgusting. Dirty, awful service and overpriced. Do not waste your time or money. Staff is rude and abrupt and doesn't care. Place is dirty and food is not worth the price. Gross, dirty place. DO NOT GO TO THIS RESTAURANT.
nancyhand review for Gloria’s Restaurant
nancyhand on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/17/2006, 08:52 AM
not worth it – maybe i ordered the wrong thing but i went with my family and everything we had was tasteless. they do have great seating and i didn't have the drinks that probably make people enjoy the food. there are far better places.
deemftrain review for Gloria’s Restaurant
deemftrain on Citysearch

17 years ago

07/12/2005, 10:20 AM
Patron Margarita's make the worls a better place – Went to Mray Ann's not expecting too much, so I was pleasntly surprised when my party received great service, phenomenal drinks and very good food. Went on a Friday during the summer so there was definitely less of a crowd and it paid off with an attentive staff and quality food and the Patron margarita's were perfect. Each one of us had 2 each so it made the bill a little higher but it was so worth it. The food was well prepared and hit the spot, although if you have high blood pressure make sure to take a pill because salt is a big ingredient, which suited us fine.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.