Logo White
Watch Demo

Global Mortgage Link LLC

Claimed
5.0
40 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Murray, KY 42071

111 N 12th St, Ste. B, Murray, KY 42071

(270) 753-7407

https://www.globalmortgagelink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

The resourceful and skilled team at Global Mortgage Link, LLC is eager to help you reach your dreams. If you need an experienced Murray, KY Mortgage team focused on precision, give us a call.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 19:21 PM
Drew & his team at Global Mortgage Link are so knowledgeable, attentive & made me feel comfortable & more educated about the entire process of buying our first home. They took care of everything for me & made me feel as though I was their only client. Drew took the time to explain everything in depth, which was appreciated since I was not familiar with the process. I often didnt have any questions because they were so thorough. I highly recommend Global Mortgage to anyone in the market for a mortgage. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Even during a global pandemic, they made it happen for me! Thank you!
Susan Elkins Suiter on Facebook

5 months ago

03/22/2020, 10:33 AM
Bought a house through them they were awesome n so much help...😊👍❤️
Malayna Smothermon on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 01:59 AM
Nothing but the best! I would recommend none other than them. They are so sweet and caring. I personally got to work with drew and Lauren and if I ever ever need to recommend anyone, it would be them time after time. Nothing but the best!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mari R White on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 10:10 AM
Gerry and Lauren were amazing and always available for any questions we had. The whole office was super friendly and really knew their stuff! We are thrilled with them and highly recommend Global Mortgage!
Selina Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 02:46 AM
Gerry Puckett was the best! He was available at any time, literally! He would be working things out at midnight if it was neede. And it was needed a couple of times. He answered all our questions and some that we didn't know we needed answering. We highly recommend Gerry and his staff to help you get your home loan!
Jud Faust on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 04:58 AM
Gerry and the staff of global mortgage link went way above and beyond for us!!!!
Shaunna Ray Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 03:23 AM
What an amazing group to work with! They were there to answer my questions no matter how big or small and went above and beyond to ensure the home buying experience went as smooth as possible!!!
David Wagoner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:39 AM
The team at Global Mortgage gets it done! It's the best mortgage experience I have ever had!
Amy Cloud Nolasco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:09 AM
Awesome people to work with! They get the job done 🏠
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.