Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Heating, Air Conditioning, Electrical and Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 United States

3133 Adirondack Dr NE, #4, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 United States

(319) 538-7536

https://s3.amazonaws.com/webs-maintenance/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3118 US Hwy 61

(563) 652-2294
5.0
(1) · Contractors

204 S Iowa Ave

(319) 653-4561
5.0
(22) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3305 Hwy 1 SW #9a

(319) 461-8292
5.0
(1) · Contractors

939 County Home Rd

(319) 854-6971
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5907 4th St SW Suite 250

(319) 362-8367
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2342 Ridge Trail NE

(319) 364-6684
About

Heating, Air Conditioning, Electrical and Plumbing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lynn R. review for Global Heating, Air Conditioning, Electrical and Plumbing
Lynn R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 05:48 AM
This company is fantastic-do not hesitate to give them a call. Their charges for my services were at least $500 below prevailing fees for this area. They even did some duct work at no additional charges. Great customer service!!!
Ravi C. review for Global Heating, Air Conditioning, Electrical and Plumbing
Ravi C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:25 AM
I am new home owner and had issues with the furnace fan making a huge noise as if it was hit from the inside after the cooling cycle. I called Global HVAC who were the contractors to fix the problem. The servicemen came in a couple of times but fixed the issue with the suction release. They were not only good but also extremely polite. I would highly recommend the company.
rebecca.l.jordan.9 review for Global Heating, Air Conditioning, Electrical and Plumbing
rebecca.l.jordan.9 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/15/2013, 04:28 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Josh! We called him yesterday afternoon about 2pm and after hearing of our repeated A/C troubles and knowing it was going to reach the low 90's, he fit us in his schedule that same afternoon. He diagnosed and fixed the root cause of our problem in a reasonable amount of time and his rates are exceptional. His responsiveness, personable nature, workmanship and knowledge are all top notch! Please keep Josh in mind if you encounter a need for this type of repair or replacement work!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
fester05 review for Global Heating, Air Conditioning, Electrical and Plumbing
fester05 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/29/2012, 03:30 AM
Highly recommended. Josh provided great service!
cyfanatic review for Global Heating, Air Conditioning, Electrical and Plumbing
cyfanatic on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/29/2011, 05:03 AM
Prompt dependable, affordable. Clear, concise information provided. Quality service performed.
bageezer review for Global Heating, Air Conditioning, Electrical and Plumbing
bageezer on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/17/2011, 05:24 AM
This technician came the same day we called with a furnace problem. He was prompt, professional, fixed the problem that day, and was very reasonable. I would call him for any future problems. He's certified in several areas and did a great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.