Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glenn E Lipton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Doctors|Pottstown, PA 19464

600 Creekside Dr, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 792-9292

https://www.brandywineortho.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

940 N New St # 4

(484) 895-3777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

22 S State St # 3

(215) 860-3450
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7615 Tilghman St

(610) 366-9990
About

Lipton Glenn E Doctor of Medicine is located at 600 Creekside Dr, Pottstown, PA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics. Lipton Glenn E Doctor of Medicine is open Mon, 8:05am-4:05pm; Tue, 8:05am-4:05pm; Wed, 8:05am-4:05pm; Thu, 8:05am-4:05pm; Fri, 8:05am-4:05pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts All Major Credit Cards, Cash, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rod on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    11/16/2019, 01:55 AM
    Dr Lipton, honest, sincere, compassionate, he has done everything for me he said that he could. I feel that without him and God's guidance I would have total loss of my arm. Thank you Dr. Lipton
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/08/2019, 01:05 AM
    Dr Lipton always shows compassion and he will have a conversation with a patient. I always feel like he will give me the time I need to share my concerns.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/01/2019, 12:24 PM
    Awesome. Dr. Lipton is great.
    Featured content
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    04/26/2019, 05:15 AM
    Dr. Lipton is very knowlagable in his field. He can quickly diagnosis your situation and help you get better.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    04/03/2019, 06:37 AM
    Very happy with my first visit to see Dr. Lipton
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    04/03/2019, 06:19 AM
    Dr Lipton really puts you at ease from the moment he walks in the room. very friendly. He is also very knowledgeable about is field of expertise and can give you a very good estimate of the cause of your pain. I had him in 2014 for a complete rotator cuff tear, bicep tear and a labrum tear. His care of me during that time was excellent. please go see him if and when you need a surgeon.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/29/2019, 07:45 AM
    Dr. Lipton was phenomenal in diagnosing and treating our son. From personality to professionalism, he and his staff were amazing. We appreciate his attention to every detail. He is taking time to communicate with us so that we understand the healing plan and we are trustng his care moving forward.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/27/2019, 05:16 AM
    Dr Lipton’s exam was very thorough. He provided me with all the options available to treat my knee problem as well as what to expect in the future. He answered all my questions and concerns.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/27/2019, 04:35 AM
    Dr. Lipton is very experienced, honest, and willing to listen. Great at what he does, but also very compassionate. Good man, great doc.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.