Logo White
Watch Demo

Glendale Tire Llc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
259 reviews
|Tires|Glendale, AZ 85305

8334 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85305

(623) 872-1801

http://www.azbesttire.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1501 E Main St

(480) 834-9415

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

6721 N 58th Dr

(623) 435-2864

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Tires

42 E Southern Ave.

(480) 894-0799
5.0
(1) · Tires

16131 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-2341
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
259 reviews
5164
  
435
  
318
  
28
  
133
  
1 review has no rating
  • 249 Reviews4.1Google
  • 10 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glendale Tires on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 12:16 PM
The staff is fast and friendly they all go above and beyond to take care of their customers , they are super and I will never go anywhere else for my tires ! Thank you Glendale Tire you guys and girls ROCK !!!!!!
Monica Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 10:27 AM
BEWARE....Customer ended up with tire date stamped 2012. Travis told customer to return if any concerns arose. She brought this to his attention. Now he's not correcting the situation.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristina Sword on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 06:33 AM
I am extremely disappointed with this business. My fiance has been reaching out to them through the " request a quote" online and has received no response. We are trying to get rims and tires on our Tahoe and had heard great things about them. Clearly the good thigs were from years ago. Sad we couldn't share everyone else's good reviews.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jamie Dean Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:48 AM
Mary Ali on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2015, 03:38 AM
AZ Best Tire is the BEST!!! Great Service Friendly Staff and Affordable Prices!!!
Johanna Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 01:55 AM
Rude, I was trying to put air in one of my tires I was not asking for free service I was going to pay. Decided to say that the compressor was not working when you just had a customer. 0 stars!
Respond to negative reviews
Karina Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2015, 16:53 PM
Javier Serrano on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 03:14 AM
Sarah Nilsson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 15:47 PM
Great service when I got a nail in my tire.....even though it's a Sunday. ..thanks guys you rock!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.