Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glendale Manor Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
255 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85301

6529 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 937-0642

http://transpacificassetmgt.com/

Open now:9:15 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
255 reviews
559
  
413
  
328
  
222
  
1130
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celine Madrid review for Glendale Manor Apartments
Celine Madrid on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2021, 02:58 AM
price is cheap because you got poop coming up from shower toilets forever over flowing or with no water the mice greet you at the door and lets not forget all the perc heads running around like zombies dont think they have maintenance brave enough to work for this complex
Elizabeth Melendez review for Glendale Manor Apartments
Elizabeth Melendez on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 01:01 AM
There's a lot going on here, a lot and when I say a lot it's dangerous!!!!!!!
Doris Lopez review for Glendale Manor Apartments
Doris Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 05:57 AM
I recommend you take out the old internet page of the prices of the apartments
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Irma review for Glendale Manor Apartments
Irma on BBB

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 03:11 AM
Only giving it a one-star because you're required to give it something not only is it summer in Arizona but these damn ACS have not been working since last year been in the same apartment just got told recently that my coil is broken so no AC is really coming in at all they give us a really small fan unit and expected to cool off a two-bedroom apartment on top of that it doesn't even cool blow cool air I asked if we can have extra window ACS in each bedroom just to help keep it cool since there's no AC running through the house nobody wants to reply we pay 900$ there's always issues going on here I'm trying to get a way to at least cool down my apartment
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal O. review for Glendale Manor Apartments
Crystal O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 02:41 AM
Takes them a long time to fix anything or don't fix it at all. We have lived there for a year and we are moving. Air doesn't work half the time. Allow special people to do what they want and we try it and we get a notice on it.
Respond to negative reviews
Joshua A. review for Glendale Manor Apartments
Joshua A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 06:34 AM
On 4/5/17, the owners of this complex wrote their own 4 star review for this place. Human rights are violated when you don't fix the A/C for over a month in the middle of a Phoenix summer. Stop getting your maintenance people to try to fix an A/C unit. Hire a professional.
Respond to negative reviews
Mark N. review for Glendale Manor Apartments
Mark N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 04:12 AM
It sucks here , very violent neighborhood . Always cops and criminals here everything is always broken
Respond to negative reviews
Glendale M. review for Glendale Manor Apartments
Glendale M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 02:13 AM
Glendale Manor is under new ownership and management and we are looking forward to serving all of our new prospects and welcome each and everyone of you. We also have lots of plans for renovations and our goal is to ensure a family environment for all to call home...
Hannah R. review for Glendale Manor Apartments
Hannah R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:54 AM
When I walked into the "model" I couldn't believe how many roaches we're all over the place!!! Hell NO....
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.