Logo White
Watch Demo

Glen Park Roofing Co Inc

Own this business?
3.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|San Francisco, CA 94124

1601 Donner Ave # 1, San Francisco, CA 94124

(415) 822-6056

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lee Family Corporation
5.0
(2) · Roofing

778 11th Ave

(415) 930-9784

2 people are looking at this business

Central Roofing Services
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1537 2nd Ave

(650) 241-4852

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Roofing
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2100 Llano Rd

(707) 546-3547

2 people are looking at this business

Keith Weber Company Roofing & Waterproofing Service
5.0
(2) · Contractors

37107 Maple St

(510) 794-6708

4 people are looking at this business

Henris Roofing Co
5.0
(6) · Roofing

741 Petaluma Blvd S

(800) 775-1968

6 people are looking at this business

Northern Pacific Roofing
5.0
(5) · Roofing

1312 Mission Ave

(415) 456-3482

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/21/2019, 09:29 AM
Wost Contractor i ever had. Regret getting him. I had my roof fix from this guy but it started to leak again. i do not recommend this guy
Respond to negative reviews
Alex F. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 04:45 AM
Good contractor http://sidingincalgary.com/ also good contractors
cmcguireapr on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/21/2011, 01:57 AM
Great job - highly recommended! – Glen Park put a new roof on my house in Sept.2010. Went through winter worry free. They were quick, neat and reasonably priced. Can't say enough.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
carmon4 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/03/2010, 00:25 AM
Excellent work, honest service – Several years ago I called Mike after dealing with another roofer for almost a year. We had a stubborn leak that was causing interior damage and it just wouldn’t go away. Mike immediately figured out what the problem was, gave a very reasonable quote, and did the work in a timely and professional manner. Another roofing had come and told us we needed an entirely new roof for substantially more money. I appreciated that Mike’s ethical standards and that he didn’t sell us more than we needed done. I was so glad to have that leak fixed! More recently Mike came back to look at another leak. He spent about 45 minutes here and ended up determining that it wasn't the roof, it was the windows. He gave us a recommendation to get the work done and left, without any charge. Once again, I really appreciated his honesty and professionalism. I highly recommend Glen Park Roofing and am happy to write this review.
724 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/03/2009, 00:16 AM
Very relable roofer. – Did two roofs for me in the last year, This was the first time I used him and work was far supererior to anything I had seen of the many roof jobs I have had done for me.
Paul Andreni on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/19/2009, 02:09 AM
Great Roofer – Mike and his crew did a great job on our home three years ago. We're tar and gravel and he repaired dry rot where necessary. He did an incredible job on our neighbors home last year, taking up the original terra cotta tiles and replacing them back in position after all the restoration. We like Mike. I'm sorry to see a low review on him. Come to think of it, when we remodeled 12 years ago, he pulled up and tarred the new shower stall area for our contractor on a moments notice. And was willing to waterproofed a neighbors flower boxes for them too.
529 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/14/2008, 01:11 AM
Worst Roofer- Avoid at all costs – Do not use Glen Park Roofing unless you expect awful service and a complete lack of responsiveness. Mike Castagnetto and Glen Park roofing came recommended to me but it was the worst recommendation I could have received. I was assured that they would be able to fix a small leak in exchange for $500. I had to call Mike the owner several times just to have him return to start the work. Needless to say, the leak was not fixed. They came back finally after several unreturned calls and again- not fixed. Then I called probably 20 times or more- no exaggeration- offering to pay more for completion or have him return my money minus costs. Seemed fair. Eventually I received 1 call back where Mike said he would return to complete the work and then, never heard from him again despite my additional follow up calls. And for the person who referred him- he later told me that Mike hadn't even returned his call either to give him an estimate on his job. Bottom line: stay away from Mike Castegnetto and Glen Park Roofing they are absolute garbage.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.