Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass the Right Way

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|San Diego, CA 92111

7166 Convoy Ct, San Diego, CA 92111

(866) 674-5277

https://www.glasstherightway.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Auto Glass Services

1255 Broadway #24

(619) 649-5346
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Beckley on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 16:46 PM
Kameron came out and replaced my windshield today. He couldn't have been more helpful, informative and professional.... Great job on my windshield and I would Highly recommend Glass the Right Way!!
Kaitlin Barros on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 03:32 AM
Very Professional and able to get the job done quick. Everything was done “the right way!”
Shana Toerien on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2019, 00:49 AM
Kameron was so easy to work with to schedule a windshield replacement! Highly recommend this wonderful local company!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jenn Ames on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 09:45 AM
He was able to fix our window in Oneday amazing :)
Dawn Pimentel Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 07:31 AM
Cameron did an awesome job, quick, reliable and overall customer service was 110%. We highly recommend Glass the Right Way!!!
Sarah Mannos on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 10:06 AM
Great prompt service! Came to my residence, done in 1.5 hours. Would highly recommend! He treated us like he’s known us forever, not just another payment to him. And lifetime guarantee on his work. Cameron was great to work with!
Ricardo Saenz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 15:19 PM
Good people. Good service. Totally recommend
Kori Manning on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 06:38 AM
Kameron is awesome! My car somehow got a giant crack in the windshield overnight, I called my insurance company who referred me to glass the right way and I’m so glad they did! Kameron came out to my house and replaced my windshield in about an hour and it looks great! No issues at all, such fast and convenient service and such a nice guy! If I ever find myself in this situation again I’ll 100% be calling Kameron!
Jen Ledger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 17:25 PM
Professional, efficient, and punctual! Look no further
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.