Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass Specialist of Billings

Own this business?
5.0
236 reviews
|Automotive|Billings, MT 59102

1010 Shiloh Crossing Blvd, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 652-6991

http://auto-glass-specialist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Glass Specialists, we live by our motto: "Are you picky about your vehicle? So are we!" We have a passion for customer service and doing the best job humanly possible for our customers. Without our customers, we are nothing. History Established in 2004. A vehicle is one of the largest purchases a person makes. At Glass Specialist, we live by our motto: "Are you picky about your vehicle? So are we!" Our team is made up of John, Matt, Levi, Jared, and Jason. Specializing in automotive glass, we will take care of your needs in chip repair, window replacement and tinting. We opened our doors in 2003 and have been expanding and fine tuning our business ever since. We stock our own

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
236 reviews
5212
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 86 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Casteel on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 03:43 AM
Sitting in the lobby right now waiting for a chip repair. From the moment I pulled up I felt valued and the vibe is outstanding once inside. I love the gossip contract and family photos on the walls. My windshield was replaced by them not long ago, as well, and is the key reason I came back. The customer service is beyond outstanding.
Guy Raidiger on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 07:03 AM
Saturday morning at 9:00 and they got me in at noon. got me out in 30 minutes. great service. would highly recommend them.
Becky Burrer Berg on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:47 AM
Billings Glass Specialists...What a great place to get my windshield replaced. Professional, timely,free wifi, charging station,coffee, amazing decor, and great pricing in my opinion!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karie Lange on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 18:18 PM
I would recommend them to everyone! I got my windshield replaced and then had an issue with my wiper. I took it back in, they fixed the problem and where so nice! Then I got a rock chip right away, took it back for them to fill and looks great. The waiting area is nice too, waiting with two toddlers can sometimes be a challenge but they loved the games they had there to play with. We will definitely be giving them all of our glass business in the future!
Tommy Roberts on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 05:49 AM
great friendly customer service . very nice atmosphere. prices are the best in Billings . last they get you in and out in a timely manner. highly recommend them . definitely will be back
Chelsea Kaye on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2019, 13:25 PM
A friend of mine recommended me to Glass Specialist and I couldn’t have been more pleased! They were able to get me a next day appointment and their prices were definitely reasonable. And they had me in and out in no time! If you’re looking for good, quality work, take your car to Glass Specialist!
Geoff Sloan on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 01:19 AM
Excellent Guest Service! The whole team goes the extra steps and effort to change things from just changing a windshield to a great experience. I use them frequently with my personal vehicles and my work truck.
Brooke Conover on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2019, 16:51 PM
Top notch service, can’t beat the price! Darin had my windshield done in a timely manner! Best in town!
Mike Nisbet on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 12:12 PM
Very fast, professional and extremely nice shop! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.