Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass Depots USA

Own this business?
4.8
240 reviews
|Construction|Raleigh, NC 27610

5100 Trademark Drive, Raleigh, NC 27610

(919) 255-9898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
240 reviews
5208
  
416
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Lombardo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:55 AM
Wonderful product and service. All were terrific. Visit their show room for great ideas!
Li Jing on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:58 AM
John Sperath on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 06:04 AM
Blue Ribbon Residential Construction, Inc. has been working with Glass Depots for many years. They provide very high quality shower doors, mirrors, table tops, and railings for our projects. I can't wait to visit their showroom to see their new folding door product. I'm sure we'll find the right client for this product soon. Check them out.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rodney Goldberg on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 07:14 AM
Alan Maloon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2014, 09:06 AM
Awesome
Eastern Surfa on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/26/2009, 10:48 AM
Super place to get anything glass! – They have the fastest turnaround time and very nice customer service. Highly recommended to all.
johnstepha on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/07/2007, 05:24 AM
Very impressive company and staff – I had contacted this company online and received a call a few hours later from a gentleman who quickly arranged an appointment to be at my house the very next day. He was right on time and I was, unfortunately, not. He was very gracious, though, and patiently waited 10-15 minutes while I made my way home. After taking a look at the arch window, he stuck with the rough estimate that he quoted me on the phone...which was less than 1/2 of the price quoted by a competitor. It took less than 3 weeks to obtain the fitted window pane, but it was just installed by their professional, friendly staff. Highly recommended company!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.