Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass Depots USA

Own this business?
4.8
259 reviews
|Construction|Raleigh, NC 27610

5100 Trademark Drive, Raleigh, NC 27610

(919) 255-9898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
259 reviews
5221
  
418
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Wood on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2019, 02:38 AM
We replaced a shower enclosure with a custom built, hybrid frameless glass enclosure. All staff were professional & easy to work with. The sales and measuring staff provided helpful advice, and the installers adhered to their schedule. Nice work.
Randy Barham on Facebook

a month ago

10/28/2019, 09:21 AM
Thanks to Glass Depot for replacing for Shower door and glass. Service was rendered in a very professional way and did not break the bank.
Kevin Coyne on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 01:09 AM
Wally and his crew just installed a 26 foot wide Bi-folding door system for us in North Hills.
They were great to work with during the entire process from pricing through installation.
We will use them on more projects.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joseph Martin on Facebook

2 months ago

10/21/2019, 02:58 AM
I highly recommend. The process from start to finish was professional.
Alisha Melton Evans on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 08:36 AM
We recently added a frameless shower door to our newly renovated bathroom.. and a vanity mirror... the shower door and mirror truly finished the bathroom off.. we love it.. the process was easy and seamless from start to finish and the price was very fair.. actually a lot cheaper than some other companies.. money well spent.. and love the customer service
Sylvia Shoffner on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 09:03 AM
I recently had a frameless shower door put in and the entire experience was excellent. The showroom is beautiful and well organized. The salesperson was very helpful. I was able to schedule the measurements promptly and had the custom door installed within 2 weeks. Everyone I had contact with was friendly, well organized and very professional. The pricing was very fair compared to other places I checked out.
John Dorr on Facebook

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 08:28 AM
Installed shower sliding door, very fair price, professional courteous service. Highly recommend!
John Garner on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 00:20 AM
Very professional company, installers know their job inside and out. Quality finished product!
Regina Maria on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 05:45 AM
We added frameless glass doors on our shower tub for a sophisticated look. It came out amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.