Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass Depots USA

Own this business?
4.8
223 reviews
|Construction|Raleigh, NC 27610

5100 Trademark Drive, Raleigh, NC 27610

(919) 255-9898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
223 reviews
5193
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 208 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Shoffner on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 09:03 AM
I recently had a frameless shower door put in and the entire experience was excellent. The showroom is beautiful and well organized. The salesperson was very helpful. I was able to schedule the measurements promptly and had the custom door installed within 2 weeks. Everyone I had contact with was friendly, well organized and very professional. The pricing was very fair compared to other places I checked out.
John Dorr on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2019, 08:28 AM
Installed shower sliding door, very fair price, professional courteous service. Highly recommend!
John Garner on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2018, 00:20 AM
Very professional company, installers know their job inside and out. Quality finished product!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Regina Maria on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 05:45 AM
We added frameless glass doors on our shower tub for a sophisticated look. It came out amazing!
Tetiana Hill on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 06:41 AM
Recently we installed a glass door in our new shower and were happy with their job because Excellent show room and service did not finish there and continued with their delivery was earlier than we expected and professional workers.
I recommend this company !
Bill Allen on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 01:17 AM
The techs came on time and did a great job...everything was as expected and more. I was completely satisfied.
Marilyn Kauk on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 02:30 AM
Everyone was very professional from the quotation by Joe Powell to the installers of the replacement glass in multiple foggy windows. I love looking out clear windows again.
Thomas Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 10:28 AM
Wonderful product
Service techs very informative and efficient
Would highly recommend
Gary Lombardo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:55 AM
Wonderful product and service. All were terrific. Visit their show room for great ideas!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.