Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glass City Lawn & Landscape

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Snow Removal|Sylvania, OH 43560 United States

6423 Monroe St, Ste160, Sylvania, OH 43560 United States

(419) 460-2972

http://www.glasscitylawnandlandscape.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

With several years of business and landscape experience, Glass City Lawn & Landscape has earned the reputation of the area's premier lawn and landscape design/build and maintenance company! Come and check out www.glasscitylawnandlandscape.com for additional information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Justin T review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Justin T on BBB

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:53 AM
My wife and I were nothing but impressed with ***** and his crew. From the beginning of the project until the very end, ***** was involved and helpful. This project evolved from the original design (due to me), and ***** was extremely helpful in presenting new ideas that were spot on for my wife and I. Worth mentioning, ****, his crew lead, was professional and attentive during the entire build!
Felicia Scheatzle review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Felicia Scheatzle on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:47 AM
Devon and crew does the best for us! Never a complaint! Always there on time and never leave a mess behind! Superb, outstanding young gentlemen! They put their pride into their work! Leave a sign on our yard anytime!
Norm Hamann review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Norm Hamann on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 09:13 AM
I have had they for years. I've been very happy with them. They do great work
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Debbie Pratt review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Debbie Pratt on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:37 AM
Very efficient and reliable! They do a great job! My lawn has been mowed, trimmed and cleaned up weekly. Fall cleanup was done. Snow removal with ice melt. Highly recommend.
Michael Rudnicki review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Michael Rudnicki on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 05:12 AM
I love the personal attention to my lawn...and the BBB A+ rating? awesome !
Ashley Simmons review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Ashley Simmons on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 02:14 AM
Jack Melick review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Jack Melick on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 03:32 AM
Timothy J Ruppel review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Timothy J Ruppel on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 02:35 AM
Never had an issue, Lawns never looked better! Thanks guys.
Dawn Donnelly review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Dawn Donnelly on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 10:17 AM
Amazing job on my yard & landscaping!! Couldn't be happier with their services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.