Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass City Lawn & Landscape

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Sylvania, OH 43560

6423 Monroe St, Ste160, Sylvania, OH 43560

(419) 460-2972

http://www.glasscitylawnandlandscape.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

With several years of business and landscape experience, Glass City Lawn & Landscape has earned the reputation of the area's premier lawn and landscape design/build and maintenance company! Come and check out www.glasscitylawnandlandscape.com for additional information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Steele Turner on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 15:36 PM
Devon and his crew did a beautiful job for us! They took an empty dead area and made it beautiful and did an amazing clean up job in an overgrown ditch.
Ron Depew on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:09 AM
Just want to say thank you to Devon and his guys for squeezing us in and trimming our trees and bushes our yard looked amazing when I got home tonight these guys do great work clean up afterwards I recommend them to anyone looking for top notch lawn care thanks again guys
Tyler McCloskey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:35 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kyle Ranker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:57 AM
Great people. Did some work for a neighbor of mine. Would totally recommend.
Latrina Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:17 AM
Justin T on BBB

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:53 AM
My wife and I were nothing but impressed with ***** and his crew. From the beginning of the project until the very end, ***** was involved and helpful. This project evolved from the original design (due to me), and ***** was extremely helpful in presenting new ideas that were spot on for my wife and I. Worth mentioning, ****, his crew lead, was professional and attentive during the entire build!
Felicia Scheatzle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:47 AM
Devon and crew does the best for us! Never a complaint! Always there on time and never leave a mess behind! Superb, outstanding young gentlemen! They put their pride into their work! Leave a sign on our yard anytime!
Norm Hamann on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 09:13 AM
I have had they for years. I've been very happy with them. They do great work
Debbie Pratt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:37 AM
Very efficient and reliable! They do a great job! My lawn has been mowed, trimmed and cleaned up weekly. Fall cleanup was done. Snow removal with ice melt. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.