Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glass City Lawn & Landscape

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Snow Removal|Sylvania, OH 43560

6423 Monroe St, Ste160, Sylvania, OH 43560

(419) 460-2972

http://www.glasscitylawnandlandscape.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

With several years of business and landscape experience, Glass City Lawn & Landscape has earned the reputation of the area's premier lawn and landscape design/build and maintenance company! Come and check out www.glasscitylawnandlandscape.com for additional information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dan Burnett review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Dan Burnett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 07:10 AM
After seeing the excellent work done at my daughter's house, I contacted Devon for an estimate for doing a retaining wall around two sides of my garage. His response time was very quick and he gave me an estimate and approximate timeline for beginning the work. Devon and his excellent crew did the job very efficiently, and when they left the site was cleaned up very well. I would highly recommend Glass City Lawn and Landscape to anyone who desires quality and professional workmanship !! After seeing the quality of their work and learning about what services they provide, I will be scheduling further services in the very near future !!
Sarah Simms review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Sarah Simms on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 09:50 AM
My husband and I had waited 4years to finish our landscaping. So blessed to be introduced to this amazing business and crew! The Owner Devon Schumaker dedicated himself and his crew from start to finish always on time not missing a step!! The most respectful Team we have ever met!! The results of the job are beyond our expectations!! Just beautiful!! Thank you Glass City Lawn &Landscape!!!!
Adam B review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Adam B on BBB

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:00 AM
Great work. They took down weeds and made our backyard look great. Mulched and seeded grass. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Julie B review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Julie B on BBB

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:00 AM
We have hired them more than once. They are always prompt. They make sure we are happy with the work. They clean up after themselves. They do an amazing job. They planted grass and mulch for us. If you want someone to do landscape this is your company. I've had other landscapers who were not even remotely as good as these guys. Highly recommend!
Lisa Steele Turner review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Lisa Steele Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 15:36 PM
Devon and his crew did a beautiful job for us! They took an empty dead area and made it beautiful and did an amazing clean up job in an overgrown ditch.
Ron Depew review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Ron Depew on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:09 AM
Just want to say thank you to Devon and his guys for squeezing us in and trimming our trees and bushes our yard looked amazing when I got home tonight these guys do great work clean up afterwards I recommend them to anyone looking for top notch lawn care thanks again guys
Tyler McCloskey review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Tyler McCloskey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:35 AM
Kyle Ranker review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Kyle Ranker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:57 AM
Great people. Did some work for a neighbor of mine. Would totally recommend.
Latrina Stewart review for Glass City Lawn & Landscape
Latrina Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.