Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Glamorous Salon

4.8
Get directions

About this business

We offer hair care, tanning, eyelash extensions, waxing, facials, massage and more. 

Location details

618 E Washington St, Sequim, WA, 98382, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.834 reviews
5
31
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
1
Select a rating
Katie Rae Dalsimer's profile image
Katie Rae Dalsimer 
6 years ago
Amanda Duty's profile image
Amanda Duty 
7 years ago

I love the feeling of relaxation as soon as you step through the door! Everyone is so sweet and helpful my new favorite place! 

Katie Orth's profile image
Katie Orth 
7 years ago

I went into this salon hoping a friend was working and found another lady instead to fix my hair. I felt very relaxed and wonderful while waiting to get my hair trimmed up! Alissa was wonderful!!! Thanks for making my experience very accommodating and positive!!! I'll be back!!! � 

Anne Lipe's profile image
Anne Lipe 
7 years ago

Thanks Nichole, for the "just right" haircut a a fair price. 

Mãria Bearden's profile image
Mãria Bearden 
7 years ago

The girls here are outstanding !!! They are so talented and sweet ... the service I always receive here is outstanding .... from nails with Melissa to hair with Nicole to amazing tanning beds or fake lashes ..... whatever u need they have it .... the perfect place to get pampered :) 

Kayli Gentry's profile image
Kayli Gentry 
7 years ago

Enjoy fabulous results from glamourous salon! I just received the most amazing pedicure with melisa :) thank you glamorous, I feel and look beautiful. 

Gwenith Knight's profile image
Gwenith Knight 
7 years ago

If you would rather your hair be treated as a work of art to be crafted rather than as a slab of meat to be butchered, go to Glamorous! My hair is thick and short, and, being new in town, I decided to go to a cheap hair place for a trim. Worst mistake ever. I walked out looking 30 years older than I am and knowing I'd have to get my hair fixed. Fortunately, Sarah at Glamorous cleared her schedule ASAP to make room for me so I would be fit to be seen again. She salvaged my hair without sacrificing length, and I am a confident... read more

Nicole Pino's profile image
Nicole Pino 
7 years ago
Andrea Rachel's profile image
Andrea Rachel 
7 years ago

Absolutely amazing! Both Erika and Erica are excellent, and don't disappoint. Erica has done such a great, thorough job with coloring my hair and does a great job at taking what you try and explain to what will work and look good. Not to mention she's such a sweetheart. For lashes and facials, Erika H. is such a perfectionist, and I think anyone would say that's what they want when it comes to their skin & lashes. Can't wait for my next set of lashes :) 

Frequently asked questions about Glamorous Salon

How is Glamorous Salon rated?

Glamorous Salon has a 4.8 star rating with 34 reviews. 

When is Glamorous Salon open?

Glamorous Salon is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.