Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glam MedSpa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
230 reviews
|Medical Centers|Mesa, AZ 85204

3048 E Baseline Rd #118, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 637-7373

https://www.glammedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(533) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
About

There's an indescribable confidence that comes along with feeling good in your own skin. At Glam MedSpa, we have a passion for helping people achieve that confidence with state-of-the-art aesthetic treatments. As a team of trained nurses, patient safety is a top priority for us. Here for Botox, lip augmentation, or microneedling, you can trust we have the training and experience needed to provide you with safe treatments that yield results. Whatever improvement you're looking to make, you can count on Glam to help you create a visionary look that will leave you feeling beautiful and radiating confidence.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
230 reviews
5218
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michele Lee Bortono review for Glam MedSpa
Michele Lee Bortono on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 05:40 AM
I had a pumpkin facial yesterday with Jenny and my skin feels amazing! I’m recommending this to all my friends. The staff is super friendly and the atmosphere was so relaxing. Can’t wait to go back.
Amanda K Gilbert review for Glam MedSpa
Amanda K Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 02:22 AM
I always feel so amazing and fresh when I leave! Becky is so friendly and welcoming and always takes great care of my face. You cannot beat the Membership Plan!! I'd give more stars if 5 wasn't the limit!!!
Vanessa Orquiz review for Glam MedSpa
Vanessa Orquiz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 11:29 AM
I got my botox done here and you guys were so awesome! I was able to get in and you made me feel so comfortable! loved it and can't wait to be back!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Renee Ann review for Glam MedSpa
Renee Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 18:21 PM
I'm very impressed with my appointment today. I know it takes two weeks to see results but the customer service was amazing. Big shout out to Becky for everything.
Jessica Soldo review for Glam MedSpa
Jessica Soldo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 18:43 PM
Cynthia is incredible!!!! Go see her! She makes treatments painless and effortless!
Richard Rindahl review for Glam MedSpa
Richard Rindahl on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 06:42 AM
I’m loving my Botox! Recently I tried the tear trough filler and it improved the bags under my eyes so much! I will be back.
Jessica Radogno review for Glam MedSpa
Jessica Radogno on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:49 AM
I highly recommend Glam MedSpa! I have seen Cynthea in the past and she did a fabulous job. Most recently, I saw Becky. Becky is the newest RN injector, and she is FANTASTIC. She has a great eye for symmetry and detail, and was very reassuring during the whole process. I had Lyft injected into cheeks and botox, and I could not be more pleased with the results. Bottom line, Becky is a natural at cosmetic injections, and you will not be disappointed if you make an appointment with her!
Janell Johnson Houghton review for Glam MedSpa
Janell Johnson Houghton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 19:18 PM
Allie Grimm review for Glam MedSpa
Allie Grimm on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 20:20 PM
Cynthea was so unbelievably informed and so super sweet!!! I was anxious to find a new injector in the area after moving, but so super grateful and relieved to have found Glam MedSpa. I absolutely recommend and cannot wait to come back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.